• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Errr.......m&d, why never use rubber ah ??

talking about terrorists?

hope you know ,who were the terrorists of this region ? by region ,I am talking about the then Malaya and Singapore...the chinese were synonymous with terrorist and terrorism ....the very reason for you to hold your NRIC today..

Yes,that's how people would have branded you for being a chinese in those days...even being a student in Chung Cheng high school would qualify you to be one.

So,I would not harp so much of terrorist thingy if I were you ,pal
hanor, i'll harp on those m&ds that bring offsprings without the means to feed them - and again, future terrorists all I want, thenk you.
those days that you speak of are long gone and again, moot - the now and current context are what concerns me - pal :rolleyes:

Who told him to have so many kids when he can’t even take care of himself ?

He expected the govt to subsidize his creampie unprotected sex and resulting offsprings?

It's a blessing from Allah to have many children. Family planning and birth control are not in their vocabulary.

So it’s ok to be irresponsible and not have enough food to feed the children? Just saying.... use the fucking brain la

Who told him to have so many kids when he can’t even take care of himself ?

He expected the govt to subsidize his creampie unprotected sex and resulting offsprings?
agree absolutely and exactly my point - bringing liabilities, future terrorists, drug addicts are consequential / irresponsible traits.
can't take the m&d out from the kampong so nothing new and same old - as expecting subsidies for fucking without planned parenthood was why lky introduced the stop at 2 policy but the drawback of not producing enough filtered down through the other races :redface:

agree absolutely and exactly my point - bringing liabilities, future terrorists, drug addicts are consequential / irresponsible traits.
can't take the m&d out from the kampong so nothing new and same old - as expecting subsidies for fucking without planned parenthood was why lky introduced the stop at 2 policy but the drawback of not producing enough filtered down through the other races :redface:
The absurdity of a chinese supremacist slur laid bare

astounding !

while our constitution states
PART XIII GENERAL PROVISIONS Minorities and special position of Malays152.—.(2) The Government shall exercise its functions in such manner as to recognise the special position of the Malays, who are the indigenous people of Singapore, and accordingly it shall be the responsibility of the Government to protect, safeguard, support, foster and promote their political, educational, religious, economic, social and cultural interests and the Malay language.

we who are the migrant race wanna curtail them matives folks?

the reminification does rebounds and revert as what PAS politician in Malaysia warns .

....."We face a big threat, if we are careless, we will see our dignity, race and country compromised. It is not impossible for us to become a second Singapore," said Mr Roslan"...

soon ,we are not only going to set Malaysia but Indonesia and rest of the SEA on fire too...all will have an excuse to drive the chinese out.

what more if CECA ah nehs takes the cue and deem sinkie borns as liablities ! ..Gosh,what is said does comes around too to bite us

This was not inventions but modernization to fit the 20th century era.

You say in last 1000 years are too far stretch means go back to 10s one century. So when is 1000 years?

British empire was found in 1066. They found it, they seems ro found everything, even they found Singapore in 1819.

1066 was the Anglo-Saxon war, Germans + English war. The West was still having tribal warfare... spears and shield invented by Chinese through silk roads... Everything is land, sea sailing not popular in West, UK areas where huge waves scares shit oyt of them.

Then the Portuguese came into picture in 1100+ Viking wars with who kniws what... small sampan boat war between straits, rivers, channels and who knows what...

Until 1421 China Mr Cheng Ho, went round the world marking and mapping the world in relation to the stars and moon to get their compass to sailings.

Without China started mapping the world the Western sees their seas are flat and drop off at the end 不知死吧...

Iron melting are invented by Chinese. Huge sailing ship the Armada were invented by Chinese in the 1400s and here Mr Cheng Ho set sails to map the world.

To give you the benefits doubt, the West improved the tenchnologies. As I said in the other thread, an engineer invented something, the fella engineer beside him says he can do better or improve it.. get it...

Inventions are man made, not God send, so one engineer can do better than the previous engineer the inventor... but they are not the original inventors, just make it work better, get it.

Who invented the wheel? Chinese using wood strips. But the guy would not have invented the wheel if someone did not invented the tools... so qho invented the wheel, the tool makers right, or not him.. unconvincing right.... at end of the day you get upset again and dont want to talk to me... pai sei embarrassed right.

Now your turn.

After that lets talk about electricity and electronics. Who invented electricity, the ones who made the tools first or the inventor without the tools invented electricity...

Your say again...

Tioboh hope this helps

Psst, if you like this bullshit click the like button.

good for you pal...a person must have some conviction to live a life

neither am i gonna rebute you ..though the fighter within me keeps pushing me

but just digression...can you spell just one innovation or scientific discovery of china origin that have benefited humanity in the last 1000 years ?

no,i am not talking about gun powder or paper or compass kind of thingy

you see ,everything we now hsve and do is of wrstern origin whether at micro level or macro level....eg ,we cut and groom our hair or the shirt or the spectacles we wear...even the gas we use for cooking is all entirely westetn

than at macro level ..
whether be a parlimentarian system or a president system is wrstern ...even China's communist governance is western based ...communist ideology originated in france refined in Russia...our educational system, our armed forces hierarchy and everything I know and you konw including medicine is western ...

now,tell me why should ang moh be fake without which you cannot exist

This was not inventions but modernization to fit the 20th century era.

You say in last 1000 years are too far stretch means go back to 10s one century. So when is 1000 years?

British empire was found in 1066. They found it, they seems ro found everything, even they found Singapore in 1819.

1066 was the Anglo-Saxon war, Germans + English war. The West was still having tribal warfare... spears and shield invented by Chinese through silk roads... Everything is land, sea sailing not popular in West, UK areas where huge waves scares shit oyt of them.

Then the Portuguese came into picture in 1100+ Viking wars with who kniws what... small sampan boat war between straits, rivers, channels and who knows what...

Until 1421 China Mr Cheng Ho, went round the world marking and mapping the world in relation to the stars and moon to get their compass to sailings.

Without China started mapping the world the Western sees their seas are flat and drop off at the end 不知死吧...

Iron melting are invented by Chinese. Huge sailing ship the Armada were invented by Chinese in the 1400s and here Mr Cheng Ho set sails to map the world.

To give you the benefits doubt, the West improved the tenchnologies. As I said in the other thread, an engineer invented something, the fella engineer beside him says he can do better or improve it.. get it...

Inventions are man made, not God send, so one engineer can do better than the previous engineer the inventor... but they are not the original inventors, just make it work better, get it.

Who invented the wheel? Chinese using wood strips. But the guy would not have invented the wheel if someone did not invented the tools... so qho invented the wheel, the tool makers right, or not him.. unconvincing right.... at end of the day you get upset again and dont want to talk to me... pai sei embarrassed right.

Now your turn.

After that lets talk about electricity and electronics. Who invented electricity, the ones who made the tools first or the inventor without the tools invented electricity...

Your say again...

Tioboh hope this helps

Psst, if you like this bullshit click the like button.

Ang mo cock sucker just keep thinking that everything is invented and created by ang mo! The silk road was from singapore to US! All people in the world are taking goods from the US!

The kind of education Malays want are not provided by the education system.
1) fishing
2) rock band
3) play football

All these can lead to a lucrative career.
Whats the point of learning only to end up working for a chinaman who will never give you a promotion?

U are one fucking racist cunt ain't you?

Ang mo cock sucker just keep thinking that everything is invented and created by ang mo! The silk road was from singapore to US! All people in the world are taking goods from the US!
the modern silk road is the trafficking of 69m whores in their silky panties and bras from the prc to the rest of the world on a yearly basis.

all the East Asians including Malays and polynesians forms a cluster namely male genome O type.

malays, polynesians, Taiwanese aborigines all came from the region from Guangxi to fujian.

malays are mixture of these immigrants and the original natives related to Tamils and Australian aborigines.
Tamils, Australian aborigines are similar to orang asli as they were from the first wave of humans to leave Africa. Curly hair. Broad noses.
Orang asli mixed with Malays in some cases. You can see orang asli fishing on jiu hu side of johore straits. Near the m&d banks and swamps. Looking for crabs, prawns, shell fish.
So you saying Malays are hokkiens too? But hokkien mee sucks.

The absurdity of a chinese supremacist slur laid bare

astounding !

while our constitution states
PART XIII GENERAL PROVISIONS Minorities and special position of Malays152.—.(2) The Government shall exercise its functions in such manner as to recognise the special position of the Malays, who are the indigenous people of Singapore, and accordingly it shall be the responsibility of the Government to protect, safeguard, support, foster and promote their political, educational, religious, economic, social and cultural interests and the Malay language.

we who are the migrant race wanna curtail them matives folks?

the reminification does rebounds and revert as what PAS politician in Malaysia warns .

....."We face a big threat, if we are careless, we will see our dignity, race and country compromised. It is not impossible for us to become a second Singapore," said Mr Roslan"...

soon ,we are not only going to set Malaysia but Indonesia and rest of the SEA on fire too...all will have an excuse to drive the chinese out.

what more if CECA ah nehs takes the cue and deem sinkie borns as liablities ! ..Gosh,what is said does comes around too to bite us
sure, and let these (native) folks breed like rabbits irresponsibly, for other sinkies to bear these liabilities - cuntistution (and ramifications of wanton ramming without sarong konek as an allah-given right) notwithstanding! rational sinkies will bite and fire back :redface:

Hullo! Native never did invite you here. Not happy? Get out!

He got a point. But he is stupid..

Who he wants to play football with. AMDK standard roo high for m&ds. Chinese prefer to kick with AMDK.

Play guitar, m&d cant read music notes, where got high standard.

Fishing. m&d no money so use what to fish. Jion her mina cb hairs together to make fishing line?

U are one fucking racist cunt ain't you?

Jesus speak in parable... the trick in story telling...

Like I say seems to be not what I say, go figure out yourself...

This example

Anothe one

CLAP CLAP CLAP

You can weave your idol jesus into any god damn fucking thread. Fuck off you white man asslicker! :FU: :FU: :FU:

Tamils, Australian aborigines are similar to orang asli as they were from the first wave of humans to leave Africa. Curly hair. Broad noses.
Orang asli mixed with Malays in some cases. You can see orang asli fishing on jiu hu side of johore straits. Near the m&d banks and swamps. Looking for crabs, prawns, shell fish.
So you saying Malays are hokkiens too? But hokkien mee sucks.
Wat is wrong with fuckeins mee?

Ah Mang Mee: This Chinese-Muslim Cooks Up Halal Hokkien Mee In Selangor
Atiqah Mokhtar
Cheng Sim • Jul 01, 2019

Save
Do note that information in the article is accurate at the time of publishing.

Some cravings can only be satiated by a serving of KL-style Hokkien Mee. However, finding a halal version of this hawker favourite is almost uncommon. That is until Ah Mang Mee (also known as Abang Jamal Halal Hokkien Mee) entered the food scene in Petaling Jaya.

Credit: @poppy_nattt on Instagram

This third-generation stall first started in Jalan Silang before making their move to PJ Old Town where they found a new home in Stall No. 8. In the beginning, this hawker stall served Hokkien Mee with pork lard bits, the same recipe that was traditionally made by the founder.

When the baton was passed to the current owner Abang Jamal, he reinvented the Hokkien Mee recipe by replacing it with chicken bits for that extra burst of flavour as well as sambal for that extra zing!

Cooking up a storm since 2008, Abang Jamal is never alone in the kitchen. His wife, Ooi Hai Choo, will help to run things smoothly at Ah Mang Mee. She was also present when her husband decided to recreate the traditional Hokkien Mee with a Muslim-friendly twist.

“Uncle reverted to Islam in 2008. Before that, he did not use chicken. When the Japanese encephalitis epidemic occurred, our business suffered greatly, and no one could help us,” shares his wife, Ooi. “Ustaz told us that if we made Hokkien Mee using chicken, everyone in Malaysia can enjoy it! From then on, uncle makes his Hokkien Mee with chicken.”

Credit: @suriani_yusuf on Instagram

The Hokkien Mee is said to be so authentic, you can't tell the difference between the halal version and the original one! “Just the other day, we had a Chinese customer who has eaten this Hokkien Mee for one year," she recalls. "He didn’t notice that it was made with chicken!”

Credit: @rusydanmohd90 on Instagram

While there are other things on the stall’s signboard, such as Loh Mee and Kung Fu fried noodles, your meal of the day is apparent. Order a plate of Hokkien Mee, and you’ll get slurpy thick noodles that are deliciously coated with dark soy sauce. Punctuated with cabbage, prawns and crispy chicken bits, you know it’s going to delight your palate with pleasure.

Watch our candid interview with the husband-and-wife duo behind Ah Mang Mee

Address: Ah Mang Mee (Abang Jamal Halal Hokkien Noodles), Stall No.8, Pusat Penjaja Seksyen 1/12, Jalan Othman, PJ Old Town, 46000 Petaling Jaya, Selangor
Operating hours: Wed-Sun, 5PM-10PM (Closed on Mon and Tue)
Halal status: Muslim-owned

Tags: halal-chinese-foodhalal-food-in-klhalal-food-in-selangorkl