• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Err what exactly is "Digital Penetration"??

enterprise2

SINGAPORE: The former school teacher accused of having sex with her student now faces an additional eight charges, bringing the total number to nine.

The woman, who is in her early 30s, was originally charged with one count of having sex with a minor under the age of 16 some time in January this year.

She is now accused of having sex with the same student on three other occasions in January this year.

Wearing glasses and sporting side-swept hair, the petite woman also faces three counts of digital penetration with the teen in December last year.

She allegedly gave the student oral sex twice in December 2011.

Court documents stated that all acts were committed with the student's consent.

Both the woman and teenager cannot be named due to a court order.

Earlier in court, the woman's defence lawyer said his client intends to plead guilty.

Prosecution told the court it will be proceeding on two of the nine charges.

If convicted, the woman faces the maximum penalty of 10 years' jail and a fine, on each count.

Mathematics quizz thread, I cannot make it. Sex thread, ahem.....

Vaginal fingering is legally and medically called "digital penetration of the vagina", and may involve one or more fingers.

Penetration by the use of electronic device lah.

Yes I had the same problem understanding. Cyber sex or finger sex? And is it mono-digital or multi-digital? Comes in in 5.1 Dolby and is it virtual? We already have the digital kissing. So what is wrong with digital penetration?

2D, 3D or 5D? 7.1 channels...with kinect ha ha ha

No joke can. You mold a cheebye and lanjiao according to the specs of both persons contact actuators, sensors and squirtors to the silicon replicates, man, it could be better than real sex if your pump up the sensation levels of the electronic output

Let me get this straight. He fingered her and she gets charged?

Let me put it this way, as he's 16 or younger, he does not hold a license to 'drive' her or even take any 'driving instructions' from her no matter how urgent the situation was. Furthermore, as the responsible adult in that relationship, she should have waited for him to get 'his license' first before allowing him access into her mini cooper :D that's the law, guilty as charged.. 1 count each for driving without license & due care & without insurance, how many points penalty for this?

High tech sia.

Lesser mortals such as us do analog penetration.

Nowadays people are doing digital penetration.

Next time we can do Bluetooth, wireless, holographic penetration.

SINGAPORE: The former school teacher accused of having sex with her student now faces an additional eight charges, bringing the total number to nine.

The woman, who is in her early 30s, was originally charged with one count of having sex with a minor under the age of 16 some time in January this year.

She is now accused of having sex with the same student on three other occasions in January this year.

Wearing glasses and sporting side-swept hair, the petite woman also faces three counts of digital penetration with the teen in December last year.

She allegedly gave the student oral sex twice in December 2011.

Court documents stated that all acts were committed with the student's consent.

Both the woman and teenager cannot be named due to a court order.

Earlier in court, the woman's defence lawyer said his client intends to plead guilty.

Prosecution told the court it will be proceeding on two of the nine charges.

If convicted, the woman faces the maximum penalty of 10 years' jail and a fine, on each count.

Knn, this woman is sick ! .She fingered his ass either before/after having sex with her student ..:eek::(

She use USB thumb drive and plug it in boi boi arse ?

Digital = 2 distinct states, i.e.- 1 or 0, in and out.