• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[EPIC FAIL] Old couples's jewellery stolen from Certis Cisco safety deposit box

u ppl like to point finger at other races but i prefer to point at other nationality. Just like any govt agencies, certis cisco apply the same ethnic policies as govt, so local malays normally will not have access to locations where big amount of money & valuables are store. i know they guard local banks but i let your guys in for a secret, local bank branches do not have big amount in them, limiting cash withdrawal to maybe S$100K only. if like movie want to withdraw to pay kidnap ransom, will need to go to the bank main branch.

i will it hard to believe the old couple can lost valuables inside a safe deposit box as i believe the box need two keys to operate. Somebody must have access to the master key set, to have access, that person must be of certain level, not your average malays or kelings can reach.

remember the case where millions were took out of the cisco counting room, that by a malaysian hor. The chances of a malaysian committing the crime is very high as cisco have at least 30-40% of employees who are either PR or ex-msian.

Mystery - 45 pieces jewellery missing and returned in safe deposit box

By Pearl Lee

Gold jewellery pieces worth almost $40,000 that were initially missing from a Certis Cisco safe deposit box last Wednesday have mysteriously reappeared.

Mr Tham Choon Kan, 59, had wanted to store a document inside the safe deposit box at Certis CISCO Centre II at Jalan Afifi Road last Wednesday. However, he discovered that a metal box containing some 45 pieces of gold jewellery belonging to his wife, 59-year-old Madam Foong Chiew Chun, was missing from the safe.

He immediately alerted a Certis Cisco officer via telecom and reported his loss with the security firm. Mr Tham also lodged a police report on the same day.

The missing items reappeared inside the safe deposit box on Tuesday afternoon, when Mr Tham opened up the safe to aid police investigations. He opened the safe deposit box in the presence of two police officers, a Certis Cisco officer, and his wife.

Jlokta

Re: Mystery - 45 pieces jewellery missing and returned in safe deposit box

By Pearl Lee

Gold jewellery pieces worth almost $40,000 that were initially missing from a Certis Cisco safe deposit box last Wednesday have mysteriously reappeared.

Mr Tham Choon Kan, 59, had wanted to store a document inside the safe deposit box at Certis CISCO Centre II at Jalan Afifi Road last Wednesday. However, he discovered that a metal box containing some 45 pieces of gold jewellery belonging to his wife, 59-year-old Madam Foong Chiew Chun, was missing from the safe.

He immediately alerted a Certis Cisco officer via telecom and reported his loss with the security firm. Mr Tham also lodged a police report on the same day.

The missing items reappeared inside the safe deposit box on Tuesday afternoon, when Mr Tham opened up the safe to aid police investigations. He opened the safe deposit box in the presence of two police officers, a Certis Cisco officer, and his wife.

One of the Certis Cisco officer is this guy lah.

00221917eae80b04637607.jpg

soIsee

u ppl like to point finger at other races but i prefer to point at other nationality. Just like any govt agencies, certis cisco apply the same ethnic policies as govt, so local malays normally will not have access to locations where big amount of money & valuables are store. i know they guard local banks but i let your guys in for a secret, local bank branches do not have big amount in them, limiting cash withdrawal to maybe S$100K only. if like movie want to withdraw to pay kidnap ransom, will need to go to the bank main branch.

i will it hard to believe the old couple can lost valuables inside a safe deposit box as i believe the box need two keys to operate. Somebody must have access to the master key set, to have access, that person must be of certain level, not your average malays or kelings can reach.

remember the case where millions were took out of the cisco counting room, that by a malaysian hor. The chances of a malaysian committing the crime is very high as cisco have at least 30-40% of employees who are either PR or ex-msian.

Wah you looked down your own kind that much that you post that they cannot reach the upper level in any or most orgainisation, let alone lay a finger on a deposit box.

But some m&d who has reach MINISTER position leh and whose famous phrase is ' floods in Sinkland only happen once in evey 50 years'

Maybe, this breach into the safe dsposit box also happen once in every 50 years in Cisco! LOL

The jewels have "mysteriously reappeared". Case closed.

1. sammy, is your source reliable or what?
2. honest, even if the items have mysteriously reappeared.
3. the question remains unanswered as to why they were found missing in the first place?

1. hahaha!
2. wow! magic everywhere man!
3. is a breach or what?

1. sammy, is your source reliable or what?
2. honest, even if the items have mysteriously reappeared.
3. the question remains unanswered as to why they were found missing in the first place?

It was in today's shit times...should go buy a copy, after that, use it for your pooch wast disposal! The husband quietly put back the box... ha ha ha ha or someone at the facility have "Houdini hands" or better than David Copperfield & Reverend "magician" L Kong!!

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C

hey streets .....my wife also can make my money disappear very fast.....no reappearance though.

It was in today's shit times...should go buy a copy, after that, use it for your pooch wast disposal! The husband quietly put back the box... ha ha ha ha or someone at the facility have "Houdini hands" or better than David Copperfield & Reverend "magician" L Kong!!

1. shitty times as its name fits the bill besterest!
2. just some mouthpiece.
3. kosong investigating journalism!
4. i had terminated its subscription since 2008.
5. why waste my money buying some load of crap!

Jlokta

hey streets .....my wife also can make my money disappear very fast.....no reappearance though.

brother, i though the SYT at the florist makes your $$ disappear faster? :biggrin:

1. bro, always under-declare things to the wifey!
2. must have "reserves" for yourself & pleasure mah.
3. honest, wife shall always take but never "give" hoh.

JeannieH

Certis Cisco... not just a single case of 'mysterious missing items' . And yet, is it me or is there an indication/imply of threat here? I dont know about you, but im definitely not placing my valuables there... tell your parents and relatives who may have stuff there!

3709_001.jpg