so why and what u wanna know?
Hiao cheebye! cocksucking is fellatio; fellatio is cocksucking...capish?
ornitofu.... (was asked to put this mantra)
emptiness is form....form is emptiness...
black2545 does look like a very decent old chap whose mentality is always very pessimistic. he was introduced to pervert gay sotong who though despised him without showing, treated LTS n him to a restaurant meal.
my silly li'l brother LEETAHSAR also introduced him to a SIA cabin supervisor who was also a buddhist religious cell group leader. he was hoping that retiree black2545 would be able to widen his social circle. SIA pal brought them to his home in tampines where his nice beautiful young wifey served them nice kopi.
however, with all this concern for black2545, he went to mix with the FANTASICK 4 where lamei, chiatilik n ngejay poisoned his pea-brain. they schemed and retrieved personal info about my li'l brother LEETAHSAR, falsified and accused him of trying to con black2545 off his property. what prop does black2545 have anyway???
after there wasn't any more LTS' info to squeeze out from black2545 he was history....lamei ignored him and so were the rest. such was the dirty game of the F4 and the ungrateful black2545 fell for their tricks
and here he is again.....that's why i ve told my li'l brother LEETAHSAR long long ago: NEVER MEET ALL THESE FORUM BUGGERS. he is wiser now but obviously too late to realise the bad seeds that had been sown.
as a referral point for advice: be careful who u meet from the forums. there are many who are meeting u for another kind of hidden motive. when they could't achieve what they set out to meet u for, they would try in some way to harm u.
last sunday, my li'l brother LEETAHSAR had got a trickster's sms-es probably from one of the forummers he had met before and posing as his indo gf to ask for some money to be transfer to her sgp bank a/c (which suspiciously should belong to the trickster).
luckily, he consulted me b4 he did any silly thing again and fortunately didn't lose any big sum of money from his saving.
SO BEWARE AND BE CAREFUL ABOUT MEETING FORUMMERS.
i ve suggested him to report to the police but that idiot goondu LTS knew who was probably behind all this con. he just too kind to let it off with another hearty laughter.
what to do? that's my li'l brother, the super goon LEETAHSAR!:(
ornitofu.... (was asked to put this mantra)
emptiness is form....form is emptiness...
You know something Bob? You are really getting Nut, and tick skin as ever. The Bulldozer you try to stop didn't injured your brian much. cos you have rocky mountain in your brain. after that, your brain didn't stop working, it when on… But something else is lose... and you got Unbalance Mind. Watching your beautiful garden demolish by the Bulldozer split your personality in to Two. You become Two Face Bob.
I remember you told me. "MESSING UP OTHER PEOPLE LIFE IS FUN !" I think I know what you mean know, you are creating Chaos in the Cyberworld, to path up you inner wound, the kind of "Revenge" That Server in Cool Plated" as you like it. You even try to call in the Reporter for your pit full act, as a "Victim" of the F4. To Bad the NEWS wasn't printed, cos you are too "FAT" to fit in a Full Front Page.
black2545 does look like a very decent old chap whose mentality is always very pessimistic. he was introduced to pervert gay sotong who though despised him without showing, treated LTS n him to a restaurant meal.
my silly li'l brother LEETAHSAR also introduced him to a SIA cabin supervisor who was also a buddhist religious cell group leader. he was hoping that retiree black2545 would be able to widen his social circle. SIA pal brought them to his home in tampines where his nice beautiful young wifey served them nice kopi.
And you keep saying your silly li'l brother LEETHASAR, don't you know you are his the other Split Personality? You Two Share the Same ASss & Butt.however, with all this concern for black2545, he went to mix with the FANTASICK 4 where lamei, chiatilik n ngejay poisoned his pea-brain. they schemed and retrieved personal info about my li'l brother LEETAHSAR, falsified and accused him of trying to con black2545 off his property. what prop does black2545 have anyway???
Come on lah… Leethasar wasn't helping any one, he just want people to accompany him here and there, giving him a free lunch, free ride to JB, "eat wind" than "Tai Chi" the poor soul who think Leethasar the all saint is helping him to another person. If any one who know about LTS pass, they should know those who "friend" him is mostly K.O. Game over. (can't stand him).after there wasn't any more LTS' info to squeeze out from black2545 he was history....lamei ignored him and so were the rest. such was the dirty game of the F4 and the ungrateful black2545 fell for their tricks
You didn't know black2545 use to have property mah? So without having a clear picture you can come here and any how make a Big Ban mah? (any how Hamtam right?)
Black2545 when to the Lawyer for some thing else, not about the property, how many many many times I got to tell that to Bob… oh... your the other Bob didn't tell you? Your Right Brain didn't tell you? (the Left Brain?)and here he is again.....that's why i ve told my li'l brother LEETAHSAR long long ago: NEVER MEET ALL THESE FORUM BUGGERS. he is wiser now but obviously too late to realise the bad seeds that had been sown.
as a referral point for advice: be careful who u meet from the forums. there are many who are meeting u for another kind of hidden motive. when they could't achieve what they set out to meet u for, they would try in some way to harm u.
That I really agree, You never know when Leetahsar Right Brain going to Con Leetahsar Left Brain to do his Dirty Laundry.last sunday, my li'l brother LEETAHSAR had got a trickster's sms-es probably from one of the forummers he had met before and posing as his indo gf to ask for some money to be transfer to her sgp bank a/c (which suspiciously should belong to the trickster).
luckily, he consulted me b4 he did any silly thing again and fortunately didn't lose any big sum of money from his saving.
There you go again, blaming the forummer, instead of the International Syndicate, don't you ever read News paper? or you only read the gardening page instead of life's for Human.SO BEWARE AND BE CAREFUL ABOUT MEETING FORUMMERS.
massing up forummer life for fun. And you the "Left Brain" is now acting as a "Gardian" for the "Right Brain" following what "Right Brain" have gone though…
i ve suggested him to report to the police but that idiot goondu LTS knew who was probably behind all this con. he just too kind to let it off with another hearty laughter.
what to do? that's my li'l brother, the super goon LEETAHSAR!
Blaming the forummer again… LTS Victim himself for gaining pettiness from the Cyberworld, Broadcast his Too Kind, Too Loving, Sweet Idiot, all over the internet and for what?
There is a Hidden Motive… for the Right Brain
&…
The Left Brain is in the Dark…
PS> Before all those jokers met my li'l brother LEETAHSAR, their lives were already messed up. please DO NOT push the blame to LTS. maybe u can tell everyone your own life before & after u met LTS.was it a mess before the meetup or a bigger mess after?
LOL!! now why someone would get so excited and spamming all over again? give it a guess!
hahaha...emptiness is form , form is emptiness.
so what form have u created out from emptiness?
hahaha...emptiness is form , form is emptiness.
so what form have u created out from emptiness?
Indeed… LTS so call "DETOX" almost resident me permanently in the toilet.
The 1st times, I almost crawl out from the toilet with a pale face, follow by diarrhea random 4 to 6 times a day and it last for a week plus. Traces of Blood was found in my Shit, after 6 months, I occasionally see blood in my shit and curse LTS for Not Listening to me, visit the Doctor for a few times and I am sure it is more expensive then your Formula "DETOX".
In future, if you thinking of giving people "Detox", Do tell them 1st! It is their right to know and try NOT to "Detox" a Elderly, They might not survive.
Lin Yee Ming use to say: the meaning of this story is "Dont let a Male Nurse Do A Doctor Job"
<><><><><><><><>>>><><><><><>><><><><><><><><>