above all is true... i use to earn 1800 to 2500 pm.and i have been pay my taxes for the pass 10 year then FUXKING FT start comming in.. now my pay is 1300 to 1500 pm.this is how my gov thks me ... if i have a vote i vote PaP out...
FUxking GOV never think of ,we have children to feed,bill to pay, HDB installment to pay.
above all is true... i use to earn 1800 to 2500 pm.and i have been pay my taxes for the pass 10 year then FUXKING FT start comming in.. now my pay is 1300 to 1500 pm.this is how my gov thks me ... if i have a vote i vote PaP out...
FUxking GOV never think of ,we have children to feed,bill to pay, HDB installment to pay.
i feel that my country have betray me...:(
75% Chinks and the whole lot licking their wounds. Can't even answer a simple question as to how to implement mininum wage from these selfish bastards. Bred for numbers not brains as LKY always says. Fucking pathetic breed. Thank god you are a dying breed.
Eh Cheebye KeiLeng...meet me now at Dickson road off serangoon road NOW. I will show you how easy it is to buy Ah Neis to beat their own kind. You fucktup snake head.
bro SAF...just wait for next erections.....S'poreans bo hui liao.
Dont' vote for them, some perception is sure die.......Vote for them die faster....so most S'poreans including old uncles and aunties now know the "ba wu" of the MIWs.
Can hear them cursing at coffeshops everyday.
Popped a vein I see you good for nothing Chink. A good for nothing sorry son of Singapore. What a fucking waste of tissue. Go jump off an MRT track in the morning motherfucker and save us all the grief.
bro SAF...just wait for next erections.....S'poreans bo hui liao.
Dont' vote for them, some perception is sure die.......Vote for them die faster....so most S'poreans including old uncles and aunties now know the "ba wu" of the MIWs.
Can hear them cursing at coffeshops everyday.
U scared kenna hammered by your "untouchables" ah.
India is the most racist country on earth. Got caste system, got untouchables.
That is why u people are so hated everywhere you go. kenna hammered in britain ...KPKB say racist. Kenna recently in Sydney, Australia also call people racist.
Actually keilings like you are the BIGGEST RACIST on this earth.
Come to a nice country like S'pore and think your shit dont smell? Think again ok. You BO smells everywhere.
Thats why S'poreans keep away from u.
i hear it everyday in my coffee shop cursing and swearing
Popped a vein I see you good for nothing Chink. A good for nothing sorry son of Singapore. What a fucking waste of tissue. Go jump off an MRT track in the morning motherfucker and save us all the grief.