• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Employer: Young Singaporeans seriously need to wake up their bloody idea!

Orion

Dear Mr Lam,

If one day your business close shop and you have to work for someone else, will you settle for a 1.8K pay ? And even if you accept the job, will you be so siao on, knowing well the job prospect sucks ?

That lam is only a manager. He isn't good enough to join the MNCs yet.

Cruxx

please loh, if you are unable to pay higher wages to keep your workers shut the fuck up. Its a free market out here, if you cannot pay to retain talent, why kpkb?

who wouldn't work for higher pay? And who would not ask for higher pay? At this age where companies can fire workers easily, don't expect workers' loyalty too.

And these are the very same Sinkies who complain that Sinkies are full of complaints. :biggrin: