Tell that to yourself cantonese snake liar son of whore keep repeating lies to accuse meHoi why you keep leepeating the same thing? Lu siao ah KNN
Tsk tsk tsk where are the malicious despicable dogs snakes cockroaches? What a stark double standard contrast proving sinkies love lies that appear authentic by vicious criminal bullies while twist my words to persecute me tell lies
Yes he is obsessed just like the rest here and out there malicious and despicable dogs snakes cockroaches viciously attacking me for years. That is a trait of psychopath.he’s obsessed and in love with you.
i can’t wait for you malicious and despicable dogs snakes cockroaches to attack liar son of whore @empathizerofeatshitndie caught telling lies but of course you hypocrite liar son of whore will never do thatLooks like you can't wait to have your cheebye spread wide. I will find another 3 guys to grab your cheebye by the edge to form a square. You fucking slut whore old bitch
Seriously I also think so i got my English A1 in o level because I wrote a very entertaining true story on my Cantonese neighbours stealing our newspaper etc in english compositionThis forum is so much more livelier and entertaining after you're back. You are truly an icon and legend!
you Cantonese prostitute descendant go to my Facebook to post this in your big Cantonese name