• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

'Embarrassing': Singapore car SNP2620Y tosses trash out window in Malaysia, another motorist returns it to passenger

rushifa666

Lol, many pr in sg drive sg plate car, if the car is Malaysian car ,this man Don date to do this cos might get shot if they are underworld ppl ,lol, see sg plate can makan, but wat they fon know is majority see sg car are actually Malaysians,lol
What has that got to do with 3rd world sjnkies?

rushifa666

in their heart, they are either jealous of us or hates us.
very small thing, they will shame you. Singaporeans should stay low and humble while travelling in Malaysia.

It is also very common in Malaysia. My Malaysia counterparts do that when I am on road trips with them. See this news.
https://worldofbuzz.com/msian-worki...-fellow-msians-trashed-a-park-near-woodlands/
Look at this retard. Harry yamashita trained the dogs very well. There is nothing to be jealous about retards that can't even retire. The amount of delusion. Take your meds

Yes dun think Malaysians envy us
So many become PR but very few wants to be sinkie those who become sinkies is for stepping stone to Angmo country like NZ and Aus. Some PR for decades but never think of becoming sinkie.
Even tycoon OBS also dun want sinkie ic
Malaysian are smarter than sinkies

True Believer

Sinkies are just apes in suits. They brag about how much better they are but only against 3rd world countries. When they go overseas, they always behave like monkeys and retards
Based on my observations, S'porean tourists tend to lord it over the locals in Third World countries, but cower in fear in Western countries.