• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Election Rallies GE 2011 Update

wikiphile

Hi Folks, pls help to update if you have information on the rally sites (venue/time/party). All are welcome, even the men in white's rallies

I'm googling every hour but nothing confirmed yet as of 1524H today :biggrin:

Hi Folks, pls help to update if you have information on the rally sites (venue/time/party). All are welcome, even the men in white's rallies

I'm googling every hour but nothing confirmed yet as of 1524H today :biggrin:

You so free hor? PAP rally you also interested. Never have had enough of their motherhood rhetorics and cheaper-better-faster lesser mortal, I know best than you sinkies issit?

wikiphile

You so free hor? PAP rally you also interested. Never have had enough of their motherhood rhetorics and cheaper-better-faster lesser mortal, I know best than you sinkies issit?

just so you know i'm gonna vote WP again but this is an election and since now 82 seats are being contested, all participants i think are entittled to being heard by their voters. How the voters decide is their business not mine anymore!

PAP will bring their bus load of grassroots sleepy doggies to their rally to feign crowds. You want to mingle with the smelll of dogs meh?

wikiphile

PAP will bring their bus load of grassroots sleepy doggies to their rally to feign crowds. You want to mingle with the smelll of dogs meh?

well i'm not going to their rallies, for those who are interested let them be, why bother so much? Having said that, you know when and where the rallies are to be held at or not? :biggrin:

wikiphile

I've found one so far

1. http://wp.sg/wpge/2011/04/wp-rally-28-april-2011-thursday-837-hougang-central/
WP Rally – 28 April 2011 (Thursday) 837 Hougang Central

28 April 2011 (Thursday)

Venue:

Field besides Block 837,

Hougang Central, Singapore 530837

Time: 7.30 PM

Attire: Light Blue Top

Supporters and all friends, please note the following advisory from our friends in Blue (Singapore Police Force).

NSP/SDP/SPP/SDP anything? Ok if you guys don't want PAP's i'll not put in, its not hard to miss anyway in the media anyway

29 April 2011
==============
Workers’ Party
7 pm to 10 pm
Serangoon Stadium,
33 Yio Chu Kang Road
Aljunied GRC
*bring extra cash to buy party merchandise*

Singapore Democratic Party
7 pm to 10 pm
Jurong East Stadium, 21 Jurong East St 31
Yuhua SMC

Singapore Democratic Alliance
7 pm to 10 pm
Open field bounded by Sengkang East Ave and Sengkang East Drive
Punggol East SMC

Singapore People’s Party
7 pm to 10 pm
Open field bounded by Jurong West Ave 3, Jurong West St 22, 23 and 24, diagonally opposite Blk 276D
Hong Kah North SMC

National Solidarity Party
7 pm to 10 pm
Delta Hockey Pitch,
900 Tiong Bahru Road
Radin Mas SMC

People’s Action Party
7 pm to 10 pm
Yio Chu Kang Stadium,
210 Ang Mo Kio Ave 9
Ang Mo Kio GRC
*may have free packet drinks. if have, take some and head to the nearest opp rally and share it among fellow singaporean*

People’s Action Party
7 pm to 10 pm
Open field by Kallang Ave
Moulmein-Kallang GRC
*may have free packet drinks. if have, take some and head to the nearest opp rally and share it among fellow singaporean*

People’s Action Party
7 pm to 10 pm
Jurong West Stadium, 20 Jurong West St 93
Pioneer SMC

wikiphile

i might go to the PAP one to find out how boring and low the turnout is on a weekend, no schedules yet for weekend?