• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Election Boundaries Kena Re-Drawn

Don't forget that Singapore still has the IR Casino project to fall back on. The world may fall, but Singapore will survive because of our good leaders.

TheySaySheLostaMillionButStillHasPlentytoFallBackOn.jpg

Enough of you stand up and act together, no matter how they draw and redraw boundaries, LKY AND HIS BASTARDS IN WHITE WILL BE KICKED OUT.

Sinkies must organise themselves

Show that they got balls and can stand up to LKY intimidation.

Big money at stake.

Already 400++ billions got sucked and bled by LKY into his Temasick and GIC

EVEN IF NO ELECTIONS, SINKIES MUST SPEAK WITH ALL THEIR FRIENDS AND ALL THEY KNOW

STAND UP TO THAT BASTARD LKY AND PAP BLOODSUCKERS

STAND WITH ALL THOSE THAT FIGHT BASTARD LKY

OR STAND UP YOURSELF IN YOUR CONSTITUENCY

DONT BE BULLIED BY THAT FUCKING COWARD LKY USING HIS CORRUPT KANGAROO COURTS

>>>Why I think the election will be in Jun 2009:

Jun 09 could be a good guess. school holidays. ppl got time to attend rallies. easily can use the schools as voting centres.

can start pumping out all the cockouts since day one. MSK escape, Temasick losses, JB old folks home etc...

PAP very kiasu. funny thing, USA and EU dun care about the little dot.

Why can't they come up with a map version of 'Before & After'? :confused:

It will be so much easier to know which ones have been redrawn.

Why can't they come up with a map version of 'Before & After'? :confused:

It will be so much easier to know which ones have been redrawn.

Then peasants will be wondering.... WHY MUST REDRAWN?

:( :confused: :(

Can some one draw picture show old and new boundary not? Words cannot see picture.

Then peasants will be wondering.... WHY MUST REDRAWN?

:( :confused: :(

BECAUSE LKY IS A FUCKING COWARD AND DOING EVERYTHING HE CAN DO TO STAY IN POWER

BECAUSE ONCE HE OUT OF POWER, THE PEOPLE CAN INVESTIGATE HOW MUCH HE STOLE AND HE WILL ROT IN PRISON..

LKY IS SHITTING IN HIS PANTS FROM FEAR

GO ALL OUT TO KICK ALL THOSE BASTARDS OUT

ALL OF THEM

IF NOT FOR YOURSELF, THEN FOR THE FUTURE OF YOUR CHILDREN

THERE WILL NOT BE AN OBAMA AS PRESIDENT OF USA IF THE CIVIL RIGHTS MOVEMENT THERE WAS INTIMIDATED BY BEATINGS AND LYNCHINGS IN THE PAST.

THE TOBBLING OF LKY WILL NOT BE EASY, AND CAN BE BLOODY AS WELL.
THEY WILL NOT GIVE UP THE BILLIONS THAT THEY SUCKED FROM YOU AND CAN CONTINUE TO SCREW FROM YOU NOW AND IN FUTURE.

ONLY YOU HAVE THE POWER TO SAY 'NO MORE OF THAT' AND THROW EVERYONE OF THOSE BASTARDS OUT

Sinkies must organise themselves

Show that they got balls and can stand up to LKY intimidation.

Big money at stake.

Already 400++ billions got sucked and bled by LKY into his Temasick and GIC

EVEN IF NO ELECTIONS, SINKIES MUST SPEAK WITH ALL THEIR FRIENDS AND ALL THEY KNOW

STAND UP TO THAT BASTARD LKY AND PAP BLOODSUCKERS

STAND WITH ALL THOSE THAT FIGHT BASTARD LKY

OR STAND UP YOURSELF IN YOUR CONSTITUENCY

DONT BE BULLIED BY THAT FUCKING COWARD LKY USING HIS CORRUPT KANGAROO COURTS