• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Eg of retarded thread started by sochibye- "Good News!! I am planning to become a Jew

Re: Eg of retarded thread started by sochibye- "Good News!! I am planning to become a

The TS must be banned. He's nothing but a piece of shit and is always irritating and antagonizing the other forumers. He's born a street rat and will always remain a poor and disgusting street rat throughout his life. Nothing good ever comes from his posts but only vulgarities and expletives. If you don't believe me, just watch out for his counter posts after this post of mine. This forum will be a better and harmonious place to be without him and his clones around.

oi puki m&d bastard, dont waste time talking so much shit here lah, since the last time u no balls to show up, just tell me where u are rite now i come over and find u...we settle this once and for all ok? i promise to put u out of your fucking misery tonite once and for all

Re: Eg of retarded thread started by sochibye- "Good News!! I am planning to become a

Like I said, you are but a piece of shit and a speck of dirt to me. It only reflects on your own character when such fouls come out from your street rat small mouth. NPNT. Don't you know, McDonald's street rat?

like i said since u no balls i come find u now..so u cannot give anymore excuses for your ballslessness

oi puki m&d bastard, dont waste time talking so much shit here lah, since the last time u no balls to show up, just tell me where u are rite now i come over and find u...we settle this once and for all ok? i promise to put u out of your fucking misery tonite once and for all
NPNT, McDonald's street rat.

Your retribution is on the way. I promise you. Anyway, I won't be so easliy put down by your nonsense. You are nothing to me but a only piece of dirt on my car's wheel rim.

wah....quarrel spat until like that ah :*:

You didn't avoid it I checked and you actually participated in the very thread that you're complaining about.

That puts you in the same category as the thread starter.

Haha!! Cover blown?

So what is your background??

Some paikias??

cheebye m&d no balls talk cock only ...last nite want to challenge ppl to fight, i accepted and u no balls to show up then come out with all kinds of bullshit excuses...so now i ask u put down your place..again u confirm u got no balls

Haha!! Cover blown?

So what is your background??

Some paikias??

fuck u i am not paikia..i am many times worse and far more dangerous than any paikia. u want to find out just pm me

Why pm? You are afraid of letting other knows who you are? Please come out of your closet. Dun be a coward!

cheebye m&d no balls talk cock only ...last nite want to challenge ppl to fight, i accepted and u no balls to show up then come out with all kinds of bullshit excuses...so now i ask u put down your place..again u confirm u got no balls
No picture talk what, street rat? You think you can just go around killing people as you wish ah? I figure there's only m&d left inside your brain.

Why pm? You are afraid of letting other knows who you are? Please come out of your closet. Dun be a coward!
Don't believe in his shit lah. What PM? Told him to post a picture with just only his nick at McDonald's North Point and he can't even comply. What some more to talk about this poor and disgusting street rat? I doubt he's even as intelligent as me judging from his use of the English language. Also, financially, he can't even compare to me as well.

ballsless coward fucking bastard m&d....no balls to meet now talk shit..since u like pictures so much then put a pic of your cheebye ballsless m&d face and i come over now and it up for u

How about you? Don't be a coward, come out of your closet let other know who you are

Too serious now count me out bye bye.

ballsless coward fucking bastard m&d....no balls to meet now talk shit..since u like pictures so much then put a pic of your cheebye ballsless m&d face and i come over now and it up for u
See what I mean? Born a street rat and will always remain as a street rat throughout its life. Worse that a respected animal.

Dun fight lar... forum for everyone's use...shake shake hand and peace ok...

Aiyo....so old liao dun keep fighting liao lah...

The best is to shake hands with one another then shake for one another. Lol lol lol.

Dun fight lar... forum for everyone's use...shake shake hand and peace ok...

Aiyo....so old liao dun keep fighting liao lah...

The best is to shake hands with one another then shake for one another. Lol lol lol.

Like that sure become Gay...:D

More PAP than PAP!!!!!

Aren't you the one who told Papsmearer to shut up about wp's inaction regarding roy/hhh, their over-friendly voting patterns with the PAP, and their inability to follow up on hot button issues such as ministerial salaries, manpower and education grants?

Sounds like the pot calling the kettle black, chump!