They will soon start looking for china penises.sinkie women nowadays look for ang moh penises
That's my forecast for the new decade.
They will soon start looking for china penises.sinkie women nowadays look for ang moh penises
They will soon start looking for china penises.
That's my forecast for the new decade.
I would see that in last few months only BS KTV in Geylang Lor 7 business still ok. The rest of the KTV like New Shanghai, Pudong, IV, GG & Club Armani's businesses is going down & high end KTV not need to say liao
Do you have the mood to cheong KTV now assuming you are jobless :(
i go jalan besar GM KTV. Happy hour is 100+++. not including tips for gals. ($20 per).
Any cheaper alternative?
cheers
How much to cheong a KTV now adays? Including drinks, girl fees, etc
about $150+ for small KTV without mama-sans :p
Ok, $150 seems reasonable. But I haven't come across any KTV that does not have a mamasan. What is the mamasan's tip? ANd what does $150 buy u? Am I getting good mileage is what I want to know. Does $150 travel further at some KTVs versus others?
tis is happy hr or sad hr rate? ...about $150+ for small KTV without mama-sans :p
tis is happy hr or sad hr rate? ...
Ok, $150 seems reasonable. But I haven't come across any KTV that does not have a mamasan. What is the mamasan's tip? ANd what does $150 buy u? Am I getting good mileage is what I want to know. Does $150 travel further at some KTVs versus others?
which 1 got bestest gals now? ......
(a) BS KTV - GL 7
(b) New Shanghai KTV - GL 7
(c) GG KTV - JC
(d) IV KTV - JC
which 1 got bestest gals now? ...
if u suddenly c there r mor customers @ dese 2 ktv's nex wk, u noe dat dey read sammyboy ...I think GG KTV ..then BS KTV
BS are more heong
sinkie women nowadays look for ang moh penises
if u suddenly c there r mor customers @ dese 2 ktv's nex wk, u noe dat dey read sammyboy ...
Look at it this way.. if the Ah Beng is frequently on the prowl in KTVs and GL paying to score, what is the Chinese gal to do? Settle for crass? She'll rather date someone with class and that would be an Ang Moh or some FT.
It goes without saying even a bald and fat Ah Beng can score in KTVs and GL as the mei meis are there for one thing and one thing only - $$$.
Do you have the mood to cheong KTV now assuming you are jobless :(
i mean if my friends give me a treat. i dun mind singing my blues away? who knows might know some contacts to get employed again?
wishful thinking