• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Economic Collapse: Formerly Middle Class Now Homeless!!

Meltdown

<object width="480" height="295"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/HVwG01-bogE&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/HVwG01-bogE&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="295"></embed></object>

Meltdown

<object width="480" height="295"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/1cJNEeI-lFM&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/1cJNEeI-lFM&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="295"></embed></object>

it like great depression again
when will they start to put up tent in central park

hey that is the terroritory of arnie
so why arnie not helping them. instead he went to germany to boot lick the germans

Meltdown

The state of CA. is financially broke now. Arnie has other much bigger problems than those tent cities.

CA. and many other states are facing bankruptcies which means they are having difficulties raising funds in the bond market due to the frozen credit market.

Privpho

Like Marx predicted, the middle class is being sandwiched out of existence by unfettered capitalism.

god_zeus

<object width="480" height="295"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/1cJNEeI-lFM&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/1cJNEeI-lFM&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="295"></embed></object>

wah, some more
pap want people to 'register' to stay in a tent

they will drive the homless to the edge

annexa

How come they still say economy recover already? What home sales up, stocks up etc? Bullshit us?

Meltdown

Don't believe what the politicians and Wall Street said in the press. It's all BS designed to mislead investors to lose more money in the financial market.

We may see a false flag economic recovery with rising stock market before it hits bottom. But it will be a bear market trap for gullible investors to lose more money.

shelltox

An American had 1 house, when prices shot through the roof, he remortgage the house and used the extra money for personal expenditures. With the extra cash , he bought another house on mortgage. He now has 2 houses. When the prices rocket to the moon, he remortgage the house and then with the extra money , he bought 5 houses. He is now the owner of 5 houses and the rest is history.

ah_phah

nothing new mah. many sinkies also live in tents at east coast, pasir ris, west coast also leh.

Einfield

An American had 1 house, when prices shot through the roof, he remortgage the house and used the extra money for personal expenditures. With the extra cash , he bought another house on mortgage. He now has 2 houses. When the prices rocket to the moon, he remortgage the house and then with the extra money , he bought 5 houses. He is now the owner of 5 houses and the rest is history.

We have the same type of people in Sinkiland, middle class property flippers, in good times they made a few hundred K easy money by flipping property, they are the one that camp overnight at new property sales.

In bad times like this and they are caught pants down with a few high end property, the rest is history.

Ou812

<object width="480" height="295"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/HVwG01-bogE&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/HVwG01-bogE&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="295"></embed></object>

Most of these people are purchaser of more than 1 house or having those suprime mortgage where rate was 3% for five year then jump to 10% never read fine print one. Now is buyer paradise there in US

Dun feel too bad for those ang mor. In US of A government there give free rental of landed property, free food, and even free medical if you cannot afford.

US is even better than those Canada or Australia for benefit what.

Ah Guan

America lowered interest rates to fund the 2 wars they started

Now the fires of war have hit home - these Americans have become refugees

allanlee

In US of A government there give free rental of landed property, free food, and even free medical if you cannot afford.

Anyone can join the queue for free food there....... they dun chase you away :biggrin: ....... enjoyed some free meals from their soup kitchens when too lazy to cook while staying there many many moons ago :p

besotted

The average American is fat and lazy, talk big but no action

All this time they have been borrowing heavily to support a lifestyle they cannot afford

These losers deserve it. If they had a little bit of Asian values they would have done much better, but well they like to tell others what to do, so now they will have to live in tents

angie II

The average American is fat and lazy, talk big but no action

All this time they have been borrowing heavily to support a lifestyle they cannot afford

These losers deserve it. If they had a little bit of Asian values they would have done much better, but well they like to tell others what to do, so now they will have to live in tents

Hey cheater,

You & your endless ranting...
Aren't u glad to see me? oops.. looks like you're being stalked! :biggrin:

Let's not avoid the question. How much do you pay your PRC waitress?:rolleyes:

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=22411