Can you all don't bully me can or not? I already very sick, thank you you denzuko, extremist and GodIsMyDog
oklah..dun bully..sayang you... :oIo:
Can you all don't bully me can or not? I already very sick, thank you you denzuko, extremist and GodIsMyDog
oklah..dun bully..sayang you... :oIo:
I got fever last night and my doctor say my immune system is weak. I very healthy girl and I exercise everynight. My doctor told me to rest well, but my rich boyfiend said cooked ginseng for me, but I said I too heaty, cannot, will nose bleed.
What else can I eat?
I got fever last night and my doctor say my immune system is weak. I very healthy girl and I exercise everynight. My doctor told me to rest well, but my rich boyfiend said cooked ginseng for me, but I said I too heaty, cannot, will nose bleed.
What else can I eat?
If I tell you what to eat, will you tell me where to buy genuine fake watches?
Excuse me, excuse me, how could genuine be fake and fake be genuine? :*:
A glass of hot ginger tea everynight would help.
Sick stiLL can be bothered to Zap Lim peh hor ?..
What else can I eat?
Page boy yearning to to ass you. Long piak:pwho paged ?????
What else can I eat?
What you need is to swallow more of the white sticky fluid from different source, your regular donor might be in poor health, you should go and pick up some oldie donor after afew session you will be fine and lively and FOC .......
What DASHUANGXI needs is probably this, the doctors all useless donno how to prescribe
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bukkake
What DASHUANGXI needs is probably this, the doctors all useless donno how to prescribe
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bukkake