it was fr other threads or signature if i rem it correctly .... if not mistaken again , haha.
pai seh ....
The lizards in my house are fat and big.. Lots of food for them to eat.. I am thinking if I should rear some Frogs to help eating up the grasshoppers and spiders in the gardens too.. What animals feed on lizards? Maybe I need to employ them to keep the lizards populations in harmony.. Maybe can keep 1 king cameroon lizards to keep these lizards in order..
Thanks Nusa
If my land and building cost adds up to RM 3 million, and if bank allows me 90% loan, its possible that I pay RM 300K downpayment. It does seem reasonable.
Clean up completed.
Hope no one now turns around and accuses me of only speaking of the good thing about EL....
oh, its fr this forum .... true friendship do happened in forum wor ....
btw , r u gg to move to jb when yr house ready ?
i always mixed up with u n lemans2011 ....both bought el ....
last time i wont mix up coz lemans a bit aggressive in words but recently u also aggressive liao .. haha
last time when i hv a cat , my house is free of lizards , cockroaches .... now she is gone , now only lizards are bk except cockroaches as i bought a floor solution cleaner to get rid ..
oh, its fr this forum .... true friendship do happened in forum wor ....
btw , r u gg to move to jb when yr house ready ?
i always mixed up with u n lemans2011 ....both bought el ....
last time i wont mix up coz lemans a bit aggressive in words but recently u also aggressive liao .. haha
Actually in real life i always kanna bully by people one... that's why in forum act a bit aggressive to vent my frustration... really
I can't think of anyone who dares to fight with a gunman except you, Jackie Chan, Jet Li and Bruce Lee. Who dares to bully you? Hehe!
got lah...his wife bully him lor...lol..
I drove inside the whole compound of East Ledang's Phase Two today. Very, very nice living environment indeed. UEM has lived up to their promise of 'This is how living spaces should be'. The super generous open space of the Lake Park(being on low ground) creates an unblocked-view for many bungalows and semi-dees on the higher ground. From many units located on higher grounds and facing the many gardens, residents can see as far as Medini on one side and the rolling hills of Leisure Farm(right beside East Ledang) on the other side.
Phase 2 is located at the inner corner of East Ledang, one side borders with Ledang Heights while the other side borders with Leisure Farm. Thus, no public road has access to this part of East Ledang on the outside, creating an oasis which is safe, peaceful and pleasant. We can only dream of having such a living environment in Singapore even if we were to pay S$5 mil for a semi-d. Instead, we might end up having to reserve parking spaces outside our gate with rubbish bins or flower pots on a daily basis
Bro investor. Sounds really good. It remains a dream 4 many of us even tho we have made move to vest in JB. Enjoy ur fruits ya
View attachment 6214
Photo of a P7 unit. The quality of the unit appears good as seen from the photo.
P2 is delayed and I heard the developer will be paying LD and so is P7 which is pushed back because UEM wants to complete P2. So P7 also paying LD and hopefully ready by Mar2013.