Execution squad? Are piano wires to be used? LoLoLoLoLoL
I would round them up, strip them all naked and tickle their bodies with feathers.
Execution squad? Are piano wires to be used? LoLoLoLoLoL
...private estate people tulan but much less affected by jobs for ft, 6.9m, mrt breakdown, gst, overcrowding, hdb chicken, etc etc
No they kill themselves, private estate people tulan but much less affected by jobs for ft, 6.9m, mrt breakdown, gst, overcrowding, hdb chicken, etc etc
.... but still in their everyday life, whether those from private estates or HDB blocks, any negative interaction with a foreigner in the work place, in the public places, in the bus or in the MRT, these sinaporans, especially the locals, not the imported foreign ones, will give their votes to the oppie parties in protest against the pappies' immigration policies.
Pappies seem not to understand the huge wave of discontent about the massive number of foreigners in the country will ultimately contribute to losing more seats in Parliament to the oppie parties in the GE. Serve them right for taking sinaporans for granted.
She's an excellent hip hop dancer.
the pap is really stupid not to know the consequences of a big migrant population in SG
If you knew you were going to be jobless soon, you would also Bin Chow Chow.
East Coast GRC is ripe for picking. And contrary to popular belief that private home owners usually vote for pap, I was told by a reliable WP source that in GE2011 a high percentage in private estates in fact voted for the WP. So upper-middle class also cannot tahan already.
If you knew you were going to be jobless soon, you would also Bin Chow Chow.
East Coast GRC is ripe for picking. And contrary to popular belief that private home owners usually vote for pap, I was told by a reliable WP source that in GE2011 a high percentage in private estates in fact voted for the WP. So upper-middle class also cannot tahan already.
I concur. Grassroots sources also indicate that growing number of milddle and upper-middle class actually vote for opposition, not PAP. It's across the board.
Solution: purge these bastards and replace them with foreigner middle class. They too spend a lot, pay a lot of taxes, angry with government but the betterest part is, they cannot vote!!! These ungrateful sinkie bastards who stay in private housing will be made to go work as taxi drivers and security guards.
I would round them up, strip them all naked and tickle their bodies with feathers.
I concur. Grassroots sources also indicate that growing number of milddle and upper-middle class actually vote for opposition, not PAP. It's across the board.
Solution: purge these bastards and replace them with foreigner middle class. They too spend a lot, pay a lot of taxes, angry with government but the betterest part is, they cannot vote!!! These ungrateful sinkie bastards who stay in private housing will be made to go work as taxi drivers and security guards.
No that is a very SELFISH view. Singapore is too small.
Although what you said is true in a way..( like when the MRT massive broke down the last time ..I was not even the slightest affected)..
The whole over all welfare of the citizens is the most important issue...that will affect the country in the long term and hence affecting the pte residents too. Over crowding affects everyone. Medical issue affects everyone. Now NOT ENOUGH HOSP BEDS... soon NOT ENOUGH medicine for those who don't pay extra .Or example, if the Pap would in the long term find that they need land for expansion and changed the land law requiring you, as the land owner to give up the land without reason at all.
New law mah...suka suka take can..but of course, they don't touch cronies land lah.
Would you not wished this gov was not voted in and had entrenched themselves so long and now cannot be booted out?
You look at their spirits, you know they are going to lose, and they too know they are going to lose.
The PAP stars have fallen, and many have ditched the sinking ship.
They look like they are about to face the execution squad.
She is the MD of Microsoft Singapore, so no matter what happens in the elections, she won't be jobless. It's the nincompoop on her right who may be jobless.