Your masters will not be pleased with this post. Have you been drinking with Sim Ann again?
She 'chut pattern' all over my face.
Your masters will not be pleased with this post. Have you been drinking with Sim Ann again?
She 'chut pattern' all over my face.
"Those with degrees from an unaccredited institution, will be assessed based on their experience and salary criteria."
Grassroots people have already conceded EC GRC to WP. We tried our best to help Minister Lim Swee Say. The rest is now up to God, but PAP's chances of losing in EC GRC quite high.
The fight is now to save MP. If a former PM gets booted out, it is extremely bad for moral. Lim Swee Say has been a clown for the past many years. If he goes, it's no big deal. Keeping him is also our way of spitting in the face of sinkies. Lim Swee Say so jialat, and sinkies are still lining up to suck his cock, just like how they sucked Mah Bow Tan's cock.
Eh, you "chut pattern" to sow complacency among opposition supporters is it? Try to mind fuck with reverse psychology.
Please spread this around.
Go take a look at Simei estate condominiums. Melville Park, Simei Green (NTUC), Tropical Spring(NTUC), double Bay, Modena, Changi Rise, Savannah, Changi Green and Changi Court.
An International School is strategically built for Indians at Upper Changi Rd East.
Grassroots people have already conceded EC GRC to WP. We tried our best to help Minister Lim Swee Say. The rest is now up to God, but PAP's chances of losing in EC GRC quite high.
The fight is now to save MP. If a former PM gets booted out, it is extremely bad for moral. Lim Swee Say has been a clown for the past many years. If he goes, it's no big deal. Keeping him is also our way of spitting in the face of sinkies. Lim Swee Say so jialat, and sinkies are still lining up to suck his cock, just like how they sucked Mah Bow Tan's cock.
It is still unknown whether they are new citizens or just work pass holders invited here to steal a living.
I would like to believe that there aren't many new citizens there... PRs maybe.
It is morale, instead of moral
(for example: The morale amongst the PAP supporters in East Coast GRC, is low.
The moral of the story is that the Workers' Party momentum will carry their candidates to victory)
for some, both moral and morale are low.
Today u pulling extra shift huh? Afternoon already see u posting, 12 hours on u still here....
my shift started 2 hours ago. graveyard watch.
Voters in opposition held electorates should henceforth BOYCOTT ALL PA activities and make them redundant.
When the PAP is no longer the govt, DISBAND the PA and blacklist and remove all PA leaders inclusive of relatives/in laws.
Form a new Singapore Citizens Association (SCA) to replace the hated PAP infested PA.
"If I lose one or more of my Heavyweight Ministars in a freak election, we will be Finished!"
Nobody dare to talk this kind of garang talk anymore?
Your bosses screw up badly in their election strategies. Now they counting on you to reverse the situation in 32 hours.
Have no fear. North, south, east and west, WP is the best!
Residents may not be citizens? Stay positive. Life goes on as usual even with an election loss.
I think these are mainly ah neh PR or S pass holders working in nearby changi business park.
I suspect new shitizens stay in HDB
For a family of India indians, at most the father is new citizen while wife retain her India passport. Children either DP or PR as they don't want NS.
for some, both moral and morale are low.