in sinkielan, where got human touch? ... oni got $ ... no $ no tok! ...
HDB couLd have done better in this uncLe's case..so that we stiLL feeL there's a 'human's touch' in this society.
The prc Shld be commended for whistle blowing on the errant ways of the work, suck or no suck.
Besides, those opposition dogs are dirty n need to be exterminated
er...who did htis uncle vote for? get that man to fight for him lah
I think he vote Tan Cheng Bok
These 2 dogs are innocent and harmless.. They pose no threat to the People.. Its unnneutered wild Pappy Dogs like you that are a nuisance to society and that must be exterminated..
The owner broke the law. He wasn't innocent.
Its important for you to have some compassion for a man suffering from a terminal illness..
Sometimes I have this feeling that no one showered you with genuine love when you were a child thats why you turned out to be an imbecile cretin in your adult life..
PRC Scum neighbour lodged a complaint against this Sinkie Uncle for his noisy dogs. Dying Sinkie Uncle suffering from lung cancer and just wants to spend his remaining days with his 2 Beloved pet dogs but CB Kias from the HDB refused this Uncle's request..
Fuck Your Mother Cheebyes You PAP, HDB, AVA Scums..!!! :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:
The owner broke the law. He wasn't innocent.
If I claim to be having cancer and dying, can I keep a pet horse int he house?
Its important for you to have some compassion for a man suffering from a terminal illness..
Sometimes I have this feeling that no one showered you with genuine love when you were a child thats why you turned out to be an imbecile cretin in your adult life..
He can still have one dog. No problem. No breaking of law please
Goodness . What the Hell is our Beloved City turning into.