Hey that's great bro! So let's start our kindness movement. You and me!Let's all try not to post like siao lang, a little bit of squabble here and there is ok. Even me and screwball I would like to take the same approach.
Hey that's great bro! So let's start our kindness movement. You and me!
If you psychopath that posted a long list of nipple photos TO TARGET ME one day after I exposed you Sinkie clone are called kind, the whole world is full of saints. Pui!If I were any kinder, they'd offer me sainthood.
Indeed you have. And yes, conflict and squabbles because of differing views, opinions are to be expected. Yes, it could even be fun! But I try to avoid conflict based on unfounded allegations and ending up being overly aggressive, rude and irritating. One of those perpetrators is currently residing in my ignore list.Actually I already started long ago, but it was misinterpreted as targeting. Of course there must still be a little conflict and mutual irritation, otherwise no fun.
Insulting me a slut whore mistress and called that your entertainment is nowhere even remotely kind or cheeky witty sarcastic. It’s just plain evil low class lowly lowlife son of whore act. Pui!Agree! Let's be kind to all, genuinely kind. But we still can have fun along the way like being cheeky, witty, sarcastic. After all, life is short.
When you visit Toronto, may be we try to meet for a coffee, beer, wine, or a meal.In my next life, I want to be a wealthy industrialist AMDK living in Canada. Not saying this because of individuals who have emigrated there. But I truly like that country.
Keep it up, my Armour Colonel (NS)dying in the middle of fucking 10 girls in an orgy, that is the way to go.
Indeed you have. And yes, conflict and squabbles because of differing views, opinions are to be expected. Yes, it could even be fun! But I try to avoid conflict based on unfounded allegations and ending up being overly aggressive, rude and irritating. One of those perpetrators is currently residing in my ignore list.
Ya right you shameless evil psychopath continue to tell lies that I am on your ignore list while you start threads TO TARGET ME calling it shiok to blow up birds etc around me. Pui!Indeed you have. And yes, conflict and squabbles because of differing views, opinions are to be expected. Yes, it could even be fun! But I try to avoid conflict based on unfounded allegations and ending up being overly aggressive, rude and irritating. One of those perpetrators is currently residing in my ignore list.
You are one of the Best.I seriously won’t mind coming back as a screw salesman I quite enjoy my simple career, but it must be back to Thailand of course.
As usual you are the wisest and smartest here to be able to see 80% of time is he attacking me, he is the one that keep telling lies I am on his ignore list while he starts threads around me TO TARGET ME.I am very relaxed these days what with working from home and all. So no problem with logging in and posting. often.
But let's also get real. Sometimes we think we are being targeted, so we retaliate, but the other party also thinks that they are being targeted and retaliate.
Me and screwball, ok maybe it's 50-50.
But you (and all your monikers) and ginfreely, and I am being real here no jokes and no bullshit (so please don't be pissed), it's at least 80% you.
So if you want to accept me as a fellow forum member asking you politely to tone it down with her, I'll appreciate it greatly.
They say you can't choose situation in which you were born (rich or poor family, how many siblings etc), all beyond one's control. But how you die can be influenced by the decisions you make in this lifetime. Blessed is he who dies with no regrets in his sleep, and not due to illness, violence or accidents etc.
In the end death is just graduation, and this life is a university.
BE KINDAgree! Let's be kind to all, genuinely kind. But we still can have fun along the way like being cheeky, witty, sarcastic. After all, life is short.
I agreeThey say you can't choose situation in which you were born (rich or poor family, how many siblings etc), all beyond one's control. But how you die can be influenced by the decisions you make in this lifetime. Blessed is he who dies with no regrets in his sleep, and not due to illness, violence or accidents etc.
In the end death is just graduation, and this life is a university.
BE KIND
BE KIND
Me and my monikers? Name them please! I do not have clones like you and some of the others do. I don't have the mood, time, energy or the intelligence to do that. I want to keep my life (forum life included) simple.I am very relaxed these days what with working from home and all. So no problem with logging in and posting. often.
But let's also get real. Sometimes we think we are being targeted, so we retaliate, but the other party also thinks that they are being targeted and retaliate.
Me and screwball, ok maybe it's 50-50.
But you (and all your monikers) and ginfreely, and I am being real here no jokes and no bullshit (so please don't be pissed), it's at least 80% you.
So if you want to accept me as a fellow forum member asking you politely to tone it down with her, I'll appreciate it greatly.
That sounds marvelous. But you will need to be there still, in the next life.When you visit Toronto, may be we try to meet for a coffee, beer, wine, or a meal.
Toronto Greek Town, near Danforth and Chester.