• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

dump the aged over in JB - it's cheaper there!!

just in case, u missed the lyrics, here it is:

lyrics! Says:

February 16th, 2009 at 10:55 pm
Theres a plce Batuk Bah hak.
Where the old folks can roam free.
And this place very cheap. Got many palm trees.
Work whole life in Singapore.
But still Broke until teng kor.
Don’t want you.
Go and die in another country.

When its time to Mati,
90 cents for a kopi.
Send ur dad and mum.
They have chewing gum.

Send ah kong
Fine budget old folks home.
Health minster say got discount across borders.
Since we are dying.
Might as well make space for the living.

Singapore too small
Pls go to JB.

Youmay think it is far
Scally bad guys steal ur car.
Lagi worse if u drive bm or Honda.
Don’t be scared
Not so scared.
Just don’t stop if tire flat.

Theres no jam if u choose to go on wkdays.
When u go to johor, u can also do some shopping
Seafood cheap n fresh.
U can save some cash.

Send ah kong move to a bigger plc
Health minister say malaysa Oleh.
They got pirate ship and power tokat ali.

Why? Singapore
Better go Jb.

Send ah kong if he kana sick.
Health minster say ambulances on the way
Gahment very caring. Just an option they are sharing.
Singapore loves u. Grow old in Jb.
Gahment very caring. Just an option they are sharing.
Singapore loves u. Grow old in Jb.
For you and for me
Got no erp
Its cheaper u see.
Go die in jb.

many say that you and your clones could be bluesotong. the one closest to my li'l brother leetahsar once is the one most deadliest. sotong is harmless but blue ones are the deadliest and most cunning.

wonder how many know that?

but i ve a different deduction:wink:

LeeLaoPeh

hoo hoo Hoo

Ah pui cannot tahan liao

must let people fuck then song

people call you ah kwa dont be angry hor