• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Drunk Sinkie Jailed 8 Weeks For Punching Cabbie And Security Guard While Taiwan Meimei Jailed 3 Week

People shouldn't be surprised by the double standards of courts here. Foreigners/Guests are welcomed with a red carpet to piss and poo all over the place.

Even after the sentencing the foreigners got it good too.
They usually get to serve their sentences in Admiralty West prison instead of Changi prison.
AWP is a holiday camp compare to Changi.
So even as convicts FTs are Dua Kee

Absolutely shocking...the fare is $35.50 ???

Spore is getting to be too expensive.
To get to Changi Airport it will cost me $50 & that's why I usually take the train.

From Pattaya to Suvarnabhumi airport, it takes about 1.5 hours by taxi via the highway & cost less than $50 even with all the toll charges.

Spore is getting to be too expensive.
To get to Changi Airport it will cost me $50 & that's why I usually take the train.

From Pattaya to Suvarnabhumi airport, it takes about 1.5 hours by taxi via the highway & cost less than $50 even with all the toll charges.

There’s always Uber and grab in Sg.
Dun patronise taxis

There’s always Uber and grab in Sg.
Dun patronise taxis

Nowadays only travel with one carry-on bag. I've gotten use to taking bus/train to the airport. Just need to start 3 hours early.

May consider using Uber/grab if I decide to go shopping on shopping spree overseas & returning with heavy baggage.

This Taiwan mei mei go prison sure kena a butch waiting to finger her and munch her rug....