GD quitting your shift so how is drifter's ass? Meeting with wee cho lan more likely nigger.
Cb kia, you don't sleep doesnt mean other also don't need to sleep hor whhahahaha
GD quitting your shift so how is drifter's ass? Meeting with wee cho lan more likely nigger.
Cb kia, you don't sleep doesnt mean other also don't need to sleep hor whhahahaha
GoldenDragon, tell you liao this cb kia don't need to sleep, you don't believe me..remember he got darkapohia liao
I thought u in africa? So isn't it still day time?
Darkphobia is good mah. So many kids suffer from it. You never heard kids all scared to sleep in the dark, they put street lights in the dark etc. You probably love the dark and get fucked by it. Understandable after all you also have a black heart.
I thought u in africa? So isn't it still day time?
Darkphobia is good mah. So many kids suffer from it. You never heard kids all scared to sleep in the dark, they put street lights in the dark etc. You probably love the dark and get fucked by it. Understandable after all you also have a black heart.
Day time cannot take afternoon nap is it?
Now you are comparing yourself with kids? Lolzzzz. Maybe you are right, you should compare yourself with a 3 year old kid.![]()
KNN you are afraid of the dark? How old are you? No wonder you hate shitskins so much.
u mean being afraid of the dark has an age limit?![]()
No, but it takes bravery to admit to this psychological deficit. You have my condolences.
GoldenDragon, tell you liao this cb kia don't need to sleep, you don't believe me..remember he got darkapohia liao
KNN you are afraid of the dark? How old are you? No wonder you hate shitskins so much.
No, but it takes bravery to admit to this psychological deficit. You have my condolences.
I know him too well. I play with him when I am free. Similar to his members in the dynamic trio. I have better things to do than chat with a jaga.
Eventually everyone gets caught, because the concept of perpetuity is a myth.![]()
lol you free everyday? obsessed with me following me everywhere.
Some morons get their identity revealed faster than others, some morons get their location revealed faster than others.![]()