K.N.N.
U bluff bluff arh?
Me nephew said when they wear safety shorts, they donch wear panties liao. K.N.N.
K.N.N.
Bestest , ask @sweetiepie to ask his Uncle tiok-boh.?
K.N.N.
U bluff bluff arh?
Me nephew said when they wear safety shorts, they donch wear panties liao. K.N.N.
KNN my uncle think the best way to leelease stress of a female colleague is to take group photos with them then go home to cut out their head and photoshop with porn KNN if no opportunity to take photo also can add them in fb then download their photos from there KNNIn April 2017, the victim was staying back late to finish her work when the accused decided to take compromising photos of her to "ease his stress", knowing that she was alone.
Only if you are a foreign trash PMET, or an undergrad with good grades in NUS.Sex Offender can have gag order to protect the offender's identity? So good?
@Nice-Gook can you explain how that works? How do you get a gag order to protect your identity despite being found guilty?
Only if you are a foreign trash PMET, or an undergrad with good grades in NUS.
Mata want to give gag order but never gag name of his law firm.
Now every ex male lawyer from Drew & Napier is a suspect.
not only doctors ,lawyers and accountants too ..all have their associations to guard their asses..and medical is the worse among them ...I reckon ,where there are litigation ,the court usually recognises this ...are they any precedences? meaning have such a case been trialed and what is the verdict ? ...and what does the peer in the field says ?..meaning, is it customary or will another doctor, accountant or lawyer in his professional capacity do the same ?I think I have never seen a doctor be able to have such a gag order for hum sup offending leh.
but @Nice-Gook said that doctors are protected by medical association and PAP.
not only doctors ,lawyers and accountants too ..all have their associations to guard their asses..and medical is the worse among them ...I reckon ,where there are litigation ,the court usually recognises this ...are they any precedences? meaning have such a case been trialed and what is the verdict ? ...and what does the peer in the field says ?..meaning, is it customary or will another doctor, accountant or lawyer in his professional capacity do the same ?
why ?
simply because though law is written and the judge cannot be an expert at all field ,so his judgement is based on what a man in the road or what another professional will do under similar circumstances
this is where such as medical association plays a cartel ,it seldom fucks its members because one day it can very well get fucked by what it took a stand previously ..Comprende ?
KNN my uncle think some wear black stockings and never wear panties or safety pants liao KNNK.N.N.
Bestest , ask @sweetiepie to ask his Uncle tiok-boh.?
KNN my uncle think some wear black stockings and never wear panties or safety pants liao KNN