• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dr Mahathir: China poses the most serious long-term threat to the regional stability

This mahatir is a pro politician,on one hand he's bashing China Chinese,on the other hand he's praising mudland Chinese for their Enterprise and resilience in the face of pro bumiputera.....what's the difference between China chink Enterprise and mudland chink Enterprise?is he pushing for nationalism?

what's the difference between China chink Enterprise and mudland chink Enterprise?

You aren't smart enough to know the difference! Go read on the massive defaults of commie chink companies. The avalanche is coming soon!

this forum is also invaded by prc commie sympathizers and prc cyber army. china arseholes such as huang jin can fuck off.
You are really stupid sinkie traitor dog easily manipulated by Malaysian chinese Dogs to attack Singaporean.

Anyone who's read his books of hard truths "The Malay Dilemma" will know that Mahathir is playing the race card for his own political gain once again.

BTW the greatest threat to regional security are corruption and radicalism.

ASEAN has been a weak bloc, cant even defend it's own doorstep and have a united front against ambitions of China on South China Sea. Now that the intent of China is clear, with the OBOR initiative and the purchasing of assets all over ASEAN, then kpkb about China flexing her muscle. This Chinese ambition could have been dead in the water early on had ASEAN been stronger and more united.

Now, with China having its fingers and funds in almost all these countries with mega projects and financial institutions, you have idiots like Duterte sucking on Xi's dick while massaging his balls when pinoy land's sea control is diminishing.. Dr. M's rhetorics are at best just that, there is absolutely nothing he dare to do to reverse any of the mega projects, or improve the unfavorable terms. The thorn in Dr. M's flesh is the sale of his brainchild, Proton, i would like to see him seize and nationalise this.

This Chinese ambition could have been dead in the water early on had ASEAN been stronger and more united.

Tell me about it! I floated this ASEAN unity theme a couple of times...
too many cuntries in asean are already bribed (and stringed like a puppet) by prc:
cumbodia
laosai
thighland
failippines
myanmar
mudlaysia (soon to be unbribed by oldest leader)

too many cuntries in asean are already bribed (and stringed like a puppet) by prc:
cumbodia
laosai
thighland
failippines
myanmar

cumbodia
laosai
thighland
failippines
myanmar
Sinkapore

You are really stupid sinkie traitor dog easily manipulated by Malaysian chinese Dogs to attack Singaporean.
hi gin(ni). how are you? still sucking up to tiongs hoping they will bail you out in your failed jb investment?
Cute-Ginni-Kapoor-Pictures.jpg

am not sure if you read the war gaming thread put up by scroobal last year.
that moron is clueless about geopolitics. he still thinks palestine is legit, its leader the greatest, soviets have never won a war, london mayor is godsend, gurkhas look like chinks, dubai (and jb) is fantastic for real estate investment. the opposite happens when he postulates his bs theories.

hi gin(ni). how are you? still sucking up to tiongs hoping they will bail you out in your failed jb investment?
Cute-Ginni-Kapoor-Pictures.jpg
When did I suck up to China? Stating facts from WSJ newspapers today about China enterprise got money to buy 10.8b power company in Portugal is called sucking up? Or clarifying lies in Malaysian newspapers about China companies not hiring local workers when i see so many Locals hired by China developer from sales to project to maintenance to management office contractors and staff is called sucking up to China? You are a sinkie traitor dog so easily influenced by Malaysian dog @musashi deliberately using what i said about my uncle is China university retired lecturer to say I am pro China and start attacking me for them.

Not ISIS?

I hope ISIS go bomb Malaysia police HQs also.

Not that I like China. But Dr M is also full of shit.

You guys weird lah.

Just because some despot toppled another despot you hail the new despot?

Geez! South east asia really damn crap people.

When did I suck up to China? Stating facts from WSJ newspapers today about China enterprise got money to buy 10.8b power company in Portugal is called sucking up? Or clarifying lies in Malaysian newspapers about China companies not hiring local workers when i see so many Locals hired by China developer from sales to project to maintenance to management office contractors and staff is called sucking up to China? You are a sinkie traitor dog so easily influenced by Malaysian dog @musashi deliberately using what i said about my uncle is China university retired lecturer to say I am pro China and start attacking me for them.
they are trying to buy their way into europe with their fraudulent rmb, starting with a weak and poor european cuntry like portugal. if i were europe, i would tell them to fuck back to china with their worthless yuan.

Its about time somebody does, Else, everyone is bowing down to corrupt commie Chinese money,

Anyone who's read his books of hard truths "The Malay Dilemma" will know that Mahathir is playing the race card for his own political gain once again.

BTW the greatest threat to regional security are corruption and radicalism.
China is a radical state currently.