• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dr Koh got shouted down by the crowd with cries of "Workers Party!!!"

LOL retard open mouth toads all come out !!! hahahahahaaa.... Meesilah ? Mee siam my hum lah !!!! rofl moron !

describing your self - masters and slaves....mastering your own head lah!!!...nothing new to post, don't post. open mouth frogs and toads jump laughing. okay enough of this nonsense....? satisfied? kopiuncle is a moron rofl!!!! kopisai rofl!!!...now talk about PE and let us have more gems from you...smart alec!

even wayanging also must give credit for the courage and the guts...i'm sure many here will not even stand properly on stage, let alone speak...haha. but sibeh terkong behind the mask and pc....:)

Retard talking here again.. look who's here 5,760 post since Sep 2011. Loser ! hiding behind PC, don't know just shut up mai kpkb here behind pc . rofl.

describing your self - masters and slaves....mastering your own head lah!!!...nothing new to post, don't post. open mouth frogs and toads jump laughing. okay enough of this nonsense....? satisfied? kopiuncle is a moron rofl!!!! kopisai rofl!!!...now talk about PE and let us have more gems from you...smart alec!

Mai hum just shut up lor, keh kiang.

Retard talking here again.. look who's here 5,760 post since Sep 2011. Loser ! hiding behind PC, don't know just shut up mai kpkb here behind pc . rofl.

ok ok ur my senior....your got 1303 points!!! wow with only 232 posts! brilliant gems must be discreetely delivered not like that kopsai posts like lautauai!!! hahhaaa..ROTL****

Nah.. Peace.

I don't read minds. I just commented on what I saw in this clip. Knowing the SDP fellas, they'll boo at PAP in their hearts before they boo at WP, such is their hatred for the PAP. WP is just PAP lite.

PAP lite is also a myth propagated by SDP supporters.

Calling it as I see it. To boo your opponents on Nomination Day is rude, whoever the the target is. Hooligans.

To boo your fellow opposition candidates is unforgiveable.

You condone booing, that's your prerogative. Don't impose your standards on others.

I'm beginning to understand why people say WP supporters are more PAP than PAP. Gosh ... the fascism.

To boo is rude but to badmouth is evil. And to fabricate lies about PAP Lite is malicious. If WP is PAP Lite, forget about being Opposition. 80% will be for PAP and PAP Lite. Non-WP opposition might as well pack up and go. See how ridiculous this fabrication is. This fabrication is done by the real pseudo opposition to destroy the real opposition that is threatening the PAP.

Brilliant piece of logic!! FS, you are indeed brilliant - Sun Tze will be proud of you. Great piece!!! Wow!! the best political statement so far!!! Better than CSJ's brilliant political intrigues!!!

You can pee into your mouth, that should do the trick. ;)

okay drinking your own pee is therapeutic. you will not grow old. you will not get cancer. you can cure all ailments. thank you for your wonderful suggestion. you don't believe? try yourself and you will be delighted that it works!

even wayanging also must give credit for the courage and the guts...i'm sure many here will not even stand properly on stage, let alone speak...haha. but sibeh terkong behind the mask and pc....:)

I only clap for the professional. Let his friends, his family and his lackeys clap for the amateur. Honestly speaking, this guy should speak better than all the rest with his qualifications but why was he tongue tight? Because he has no conviction. Even he does not believe in himself.

Irrelevant argument. You're against singling out, that's fine. But I wasn't singling out.

TS showed a video. I saw WP supporters heckling and booing. I said it was rude, they were hooligans. Totally irrelevant to mention other parties.

I see SDP make a strategic mistake by publicizing their offer to WP. I criticize the mistake. Is it relevant to mention GMS's mistake in Tampines, or CST's mistake in PP? (After all, all politicians make mistakes.) Of course not.

Are all WP supporters/members logically challenged like yourself? Sheesh ...

I have no issue with the first part even if the word "hooligan" exaggerates the behaviour. The statement "Like their supporters here" extends the hooligans label to forummers here when most WP supporters were discussing in a cordial manner.

Based on your definitions, I will have no qualms to say that SDP supporters are hooligans. I witnessed for myself the jeering at SDP's nomination centres in 2006 and 2011.

A myth to WP supporters.

Not to many SDP & non-partisan opposition supporters.

To those who are envious of WP, yes. They have to fabricate this myth. Otherwise they will go crazy. Ask your in house psychiatrist. He should understand.

#83 Fook Seng
I once made a speech on a subject which is very close to my heart. I rehearsed and rehearsed. When the day came, I got cold feet and perspired and OMG I lost my script!!! But I had the conviction in my heart but no courage though. And because of my conviction and the passion and love for the subject which I was about to talk about, it was a wonderful speech and the thunderous applause I received was overwhelming.

FS, you are spot on again!!! Well done!!! Are you from the Political Desk ?

I saw a clip in which WP supporters were booing loudly. I said it was rude, the act of hooligans. Calling a spade a spade.

That's bad-mouthing? You want me to lie and say that booing is acceptable? It may be acceptable to you and other WP supporters, but not to me.

Like I told Melvin: if I saw SDP supporters booing in that clip, I'd still say it's rude. Am I badmouthing SDP then?

Or do WP supporters have a double standard: criticize WP, it's badmouthing. Criticize SDP, it's objective.

Sheez ... behaving just like the Nazis ...

And to fabricate lies about PAP Lite is malicious. If WP is PAP Lite, forget about being Opposition. 80% will be for PAP and PAP Lite. Non-WP opposition might as well pack up and go. See how ridiculous this fabrication is. This fabrication is done by the real pseudo opposition to destroy the real opposition that is threatening the PAP.

Hello, term 'PAP lite' was not my invention, nor did I fabricate it. I'm just voicing a common perception among many non-WP oppo supporters that WP is PAP lite. Pritam Singh's statement that WP might form a coalition with the PAP reinforced that opinion.

You don't think WP is PAP lite, that's fine by me. Many think they are. The world is big enough for many different perceptions, different analyses.

That's what democracy about. Don't force your opinions on others.

To those who are envious of WP, yes. They have to fabricate this myth. Otherwise they will go crazy. Ask your in house psychiatrist. He should understand.

Not necessarily. People also fabricate that Chee is paid by PAP. Recently the 45 members rumour and CEC split. I think they are all myths. But I am not sure if those are from people envious of SDP.

But I agree the PAP lite is a myth.

I have no issue with the first part even if the word "hooligan" exaggerates the behaviour. The statement "Like their supporters here" extends the hooligans label to forummers here when most WP supporters were discussing in a cordial manner.

I'm thinking of the WP Nazi mobsters and hooligans here who cyberlynch and infract people who criticize WP. PTader was a victim. I've been a victim of anonymous WP supporters cursing me and deducting my points for posts critical of WP.

Based on your definitions, I will have no qualms to say that SDP supporters are hooligans. I witnessed for myself the jeering at SDP's nomination centres in 2006 and 2011.

You have every right to call those people who booed hooligans. I'd call them hooligans too. And unlike WP supporters, I'll not accuse you of 'badmouthing' the SDP or fabricating lies.

Hooliganism? Thuggery? The PAP had mastered those arts over the past decades.