• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dr Ionescu with Korean woman

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Dr Ionescu with Korean woman</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right>
icon.aspx
Subscribe </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>sisualai <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>Mar-2 9:57 pm </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 16) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>29466.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>FORMER Romanian diplomat Silviu Ionescu, who is linked to the hit-and-run accident at Bukit Panjang last December, invited a Korean opera singer and voice teacher out 10 days after meeting her at a concert.
The 49-year-old then charge d'Affaires of the Romanian Embassy here and Ms Jeong Ae Ree, 40, went to a few places including Shangri--La Hotel where he had some white wine on Dec 14. The couple then adjourned to Clarke Quay and a KTV lounge at Peace Centre, Selegie Road, for a birthday party.
Taking the stand on Wednesday as the first witness at a coroner's inquiry into the death of Malaysian assistant manager Tong Kok Wai, 30, a hit-and-run victim, Ms Jeong said Dr Ionescu picked her up from her Hillcrest Arcadia home in a black Audi, which was driven by his chauffeur. After a few glasses of white wine, Dr Ionescu invited her to a birthday party elsewhere. Ms Jeung said the driver took them to a condominium where the diplomat told her he lived there. The driver removed the State flag from the car before Dr Ionescu took over the wheel.
She said they next went to Clarke Quay where they watched belly dancing outside a Turkish restaurant. Dr Ionescu had two shots of tequila, she said. At about midnight, they left for Legend Palace KTV and joined a group of people in a room. She said at the KTV, he had a few glasses of a drink, probably a mixture of coke and alcohol spirits. As she was not well, she told him repeatedly she wanted to go home. He finally took her home at about 2am.
Ms Jeong said at around 8am, she woke up to find two missed calls from Dr Ionescu at 3.50am. She sent him a text message. He said he wanted to meet her the next day at about 1pm. They met at her condominium lobby, where, for reasons unknown, he tried to explain he was only drinking juices and coke the night before and nothing else.
'He even showed me some medications to prove that he is diabetic. i do not know the reason for his explanations,'' she added. Footages from CCTV taken at Shangri-La Hotel and Legend Palace were shown in court. The inquiry continues.
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Typical play hard to get Korean cock teaser. Wah lau, the guy spend money on her drinks, KTV, drive her around in chaffeur car, at least a BJ at the end of the date mah.

Sure got BJ or HJ or maybe FJ but u think she will say that in court mah??

how it feels like to run over peasants one by one by audi. he must be a fan of ten pins bowling.

Typical play hard to get Korean cock teaser. Wah lau, the guy spend money on her drinks, KTV, drive her around in chaffeur car, at least a BJ at the end of the date mah.

That's why the fucker was so pissed and frustrated he ran over the few unfortunate blokes. Diabetes or not, when your lanjiao feels like erupting, something has to give :D

Dun anyhow bullsh*t hor....... this korean lady is an opera singer who teaches singing and is married to a singkie musician. ;)

So fucking what? You can buy a night with half the actresses/singers/entertainers in Seoul, even those lesser starlets on korean tv. If she is so big shot, she will be working in Korea, not flogging her ass in S'pore. She is at best a third rate singer. Married so what? cavorting with an angmo until 2am at night, going to KTV with him, letting him buy her drinks, etc. where is her husband? U mean the husband let her do it, or is this a marriage of convenience? If you know anything about men, you will know when they lay the whole works out on the lady, they are expecting pussy at the end of the night. And since she is not a muslim virgin, I guarantee you she knows what he has in mind for her, yet she still went out with him that night. Or, maybe you are bapok, that's why u dun know this. Look who is the bullshitter now.

how it feels like to run over peasants one by one by audi. he must be a fan of ten pins bowling.

maybe 1 day u will have chance to experience it personally:cool:

either as the pin or as the bowling ball. whichever u prefer ok.

No lah!, they were discussing scales....from A key and stopped at "F"..then she was singing the aria's when he was tinkling her , 'invories' playing the 9th movement of the New World symphony...

what else would they be doing at 2am in the morning?:D

I been scratching my head (the one on top of my shoulder) bald, yet I still cannot link yuor above statement to that comment below.

Kindly share what is the linkage between the 2 ?

As some shared, this BJ/HJ/FJ is not part of the case statements needed. So no need to disclose. Maybe a combination of drink-effect and BJ/HJ while he was driving caused the accidents ?

On second thought, it may be interesting to ask in court what is her relationship with the diplomat. Anything juicy to share ?

I been scratching my head (the one on top of my shoulder) bald, yet I still cannot link yuor above statement to that comment below.

Kindly share what is the linkage between the 2 ?

As some shared, this BJ/HJ/FJ is not part of the case statements needed. So no need to disclose. Maybe a combination of drink-effect and BJ/HJ while he was driving caused the accidents ?

On second thought, it may be interesting to ask in court what is her relationship with the diplomat. Anything juicy to share ?

The both play pianoes, appreiate the opears, he is a tenor & she a sprano, they make great music together...:D

my sisters are prettier than her, who she think she is? korean women all have plastic surgery

1. aiyoh! what a loser, the sinkie music husband.
2. korean wife out late at nite with some foreign diplomat.
3. what the use of inquiry bringing in a bus load of witnesses, the "offender" shall never step foot into sinkieland, getting off scotch-free, guilty or not guilty.
4. waste of resources!

1. aiyoh! what a loser, the sinkie music husband.
2. korean wife out late at nite with some foreign diplomat.
3. what the use of inquiry bringing in a bus load of witnesses, the "offender" shall never step foot into sinkieland, getting off scotch-free, guilty or not guilty.
4. waste of resources!

postnew,

any pics of her husband?

:p

The hit&run killer didn't offer $$$ to keep her quiet mah?

Ms Jeong said at around 8am, she woke up to find two missed calls from Dr Ionescu at 3.50am. She sent him a text message. He said he wanted to meet her the next day at about 1pm. They met at her condominium lobby, where, for reasons unknown, he tried to explain he was only drinking juices and coke the night before and nothing else.
'He even showed me some medications to prove that he is diabetic. i do not know the reason for his explanations,''

What fuck diplomat !
Just a DOM cheeko trying whole night to get into the panties of an exotic Asian woman !

No dough to pay for hush-money !

Since he is diabetic, maybe erectile dysfunction, premature ejaculation or can't get it up. Either way, he must be mightily pissed.

That's why in such an agitated state after a futile whole nite, he started to vent his frustration on his driving.

Seriously, a hit squad should be sent to drag him back here to face justice.:oIo: