• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

DPM Teo - Lee Hsien Loong thinks of Singaporeans every moment, every minute that he's

†††††

DPM Teo asks voters to consider three points
Mr Teo said voters need to vote in the best MPs to help PM Lee do the best for Singapore. -- PHOTO: JOSEPH NAIR FOR THE STRAITS TIMES
ST_IMAGES_BOXQUOTE-NR9.jpg

'THE first point is this. The PAP remains true to its values of serving the people in the best way possible. Every time we have to make a decision, we know very deeply that the lives of Singaporeans, their children, their livelihoods, hang in the balance. We don't take things lightly... If we make a mistake, (if) we don't live up to your expectations, there's deep and serious consequences.

That's why, when I sat with Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong at Boat Quay (on May 3) and he came forward and said 'I'm sorry, we've not met up to your expectations', he meant every word. Because he sets very high expectations for himself too. If he cannot fully meet your expectations as Singaporeans, I think he is really disappointed and sorry when he said so.

Every moment, every minute that he's awake, I know he carries the burden of Singapore and Singaporeans very heavily on his shoulders.

He works very, very hard. I see e-mails from him in the middle of the night, in the early morning. He looks at everything in great detail to try and make sure everything gets done well...

What every Singaporean needs to do is to vote in the best MPs and ministers you can have to help PM Lee do the best for Singapore and Singaporeans.

If you take away the people who can be his ministers, who is he going to work with? How is he going to serve you? How does it help you and help Singaporeans? It can only make his job more difficult. It can only make his burden more heavy. It can only increase the chances of him not being able to do the job that you expect him to do...

The second point: What kind of MPs do you want in Parliament? Do you want MPs who are prepared to work in your interests, look at how you can build consensus and bring the country forward?

Or do you want MPs to go there and produce a lot of hot air, have a lot of drama in Parliament?It's not about slapping each other. It's not about shouting at each other. It's about how you build consensus and move forward together.

The third point: Who can serve you better in your constituency? Who has the plans, the ability, the commitment, the sincerity to really serve you?

The answer is a simple one: PAP MPs. Look at what happened at opposition rallies in the last two days. They suddenly realised residents do want a plan for their constituencies. And suddenly... each is giving out a plan - which I don't know how many hours they took to draw up, but maybe in the time they took to write a speech. Are you going to them for five years on the basis of a sketch plan they've drawn up for the purposes of a rally?'

Deputy Prime Minister Teo Chee Hean to voters at a PAP rally in Pasir Ris Park last night

LeMans2011

Re: DPM Teo - Lee Hsien Loong thinks of Singaporeans every moment, every minute that

KNNBCCB. His burden is the thought of what his lao peh think of every single thing he does. If he cries it is because he miss his mummy who cannot feed him with crooked ideas any more.

Re: DPM Teo - Lee Hsien Loong thinks of Singaporeans every moment, every minute that

1. honest, after reading every line from sheep.
2. my crocodile tears rolled down my spine leh!
3. the servant pledge, isn't it or what?

patrickv

DPM Teo asks voters to consider three points
Mr Teo said voters need to vote in the best MPs to help PM Lee do the best for Singapore. -- PHOTO: JOSEPH NAIR FOR THE STRAITS TIMES
ST_IMAGES_BOXQUOTE-NR9.jpg

Deputy Prime Minister Teo Chee Hean to voters at a PAP rally in Pasir Ris Park last night

Eunuch Chan : CCB Teo CH. steal my idea, steal my line. i was the 1 who think of this porlumpar method 1st ok :oIo::oIo:

KNNBCCB

KNNBCCB. His burden is the thought of what his lao peh think of every single thing he does. If he cries it is because he miss his mummy who cannot feed him with crooked ideas any more.

Yes boss ?

Think Sinkies. Think Money ! :eek:

The road is long With many a winding turn, That leads us to who knows where Who knows when But I'm strong Strong enough to carry him
He ain't heavy, he's my brother.

So on we go His welfare is of my concern No burden is he to bear We'll get there For I know He would not encumber me If I'm laden at all
I'm laden with sadness That everyone's heart Isn't filled with the gladness Of love for one another.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wah!, the PAP members are so touching these days, they cry, they confessess now they tell us, they think of me every minute!...I am flattered!! but I am worried, the hyena's are eyeing me every minute...don't know when I will become their next meal!!

Charlie99

The road is long With many a winding turn, That leads us to who knows where Who knows when But I'm strong Strong enough to carry him
He ain't heavy, he's my brother.

So on we go His welfare is of my concern No burden is he to bear We'll get there For I know He would not encumber me If I'm laden at all
I'm laden with sadness That everyone's heart Isn't filled with the gladness Of love for one another.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wah!, the PAP members are so touching these days, they cry, they confessess now they tell us, they think of me every minute!...I am flattered!! but I am worried, the hyena's are eyeing me every minute...don't know when I will become their next meal!!

Hello brother,

I thought they are secular. Suddenly, they start to apologize. Before, they build casinos, or it Integrated Resorts. They cannot afford or unwilling to increase the monthly allowance for those on Public Assistance, but more than willing to give themselves a bonus equivalent to about 8 months salary.

Wow, very caring and compassionate.

Lord, have mercy on these honourable and caring politicians, who refuses to repeal the Internal Security Act.

If I am eligible to vote, I have to repent for at least five (5) years. Lord, please forgive me for voting a individuals to speak for fairness and justice.

That's why, when I sat with Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong at Boat Quay (on May 3) and he came forward and said 'I'm sorry, we've not met up to your expectations', he meant every word. Because he sets very high expectations for himself too. If he cannot fully meet your expectations as Singaporeans, I think he is really disappointed and sorry when he said so ...
if u cant meet ur own xpectations, ze least u can do is 2 say sorry n resign ... u dun stay there 2 make tings worser ... u simply cant do ze job ... let abler ppl take over n do ze job ...

... He works very, very hard. I see e-mails from him in the middle of the night, in the early morning. He looks at everything in great detail to try and make sure everything gets done well ...
u work very hard dosent mean u r goot ... u can oso say he's incompetene, poor @ time management ...

... What every Singaporean needs to do is to vote in the best MPs and ministers you can have to help PM Lee do the best for Singapore and Singaporeans.

If you take away the people who can be his ministers, who is he going to work with? How is he going to serve you? How does it help you and help Singaporeans? It can only make his job more difficult. It can only make his burden more heavy. It can only increase the chances of him not being able to do the job that you expect him to do...
look @ dese burgers ...

dat burger who cant catch a limping man n brame peasants ...

dat burger who tel u flood occurs once in 50 yrs ...

dat burger who tel u upturn ze downturn, can oredi ...

dat burger who tel u if u want chippa, f**k off 2 jb ...

dat burger who says his pigeon holes r palaces n raise their costs ...

n much, much mor ... r dey any goot @ all? ...

... What kind of MPs do you want in Parliament? Do you want MPs who are prepared to work in your interests, look at how you can build consensus and bring the country forward? ...
wat u have 4 ze past 4 yrs? ...

a burger who sarcastically asked u wanna eat @ hawker centre, fudcot or restaurant wen he was asked 2 gif mor allowance 4 ze poor ...

a burger who arrogantly tel u 2 f**k off 2 jb if cannot afford prices in sg ...

did dey work in your interests? ...

... Who has the plans, the ability, the commitment, the sincerity to really serve you? ...
where was ze plan 2 prevent ze limping man from running away? ...

where was ze plan 2 prevent orchard road flooding? ...

wat plans, ability n commitment he's trying 2 boast about? ...

'THE first point is this. The PAP remains true to its values of serving the people in the best way possible. Every time we have to make a decision, we know very deeply that the lives of Singaporeans, their children, their livelihoods, hang in the balance. We don't take things lightly... If we make a mistake, (if) we don't live up to your expectations, there's deep and serious consequences.
Wow, I am impressed leh. If they don't take things lightly, how come now everyone is talking about sensing the anger on the ground only now? Like Vivian, Wooden Goh, Georgie Boy etc etc.

That's why, when I sat with Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong at Boat Quay (on May 3) and he came forward and said 'I'm sorry, we've not met up to your expectations', he meant every word. Because he sets very high expectations for himself too. If he cannot fully meet your expectations as Singaporeans, I think he is really disappointed and sorry when he said so. Mas Salamat escaped in 2008 and all this time, no apology, defensive and underlings reprimanded but WKS happily said during campaign that no voter asked him about Mas leh. So, why apologise? And now?

Every moment, every minute that he's awake, I know he carries the burden of Singapore and Singaporeans very heavily on his shoulders.I do not want my staff to think about the office and revenue targets every minute of the day. I need them to relax and come back re-charged. So, Mr Teo, I am not surprised. But then again, is this the reason why when Singaporeans take 2 jobs to survive, you are pretty cool about it?

He works very, very hard. I see e-mails from him in the middle of the night, in the early morning. He looks at everything in great detail to try and make sure everything gets done well...Oh dear, precisely the problem. We need a PM who is a visionary, who is a leader, who inspires who motivates. Steve Jobs DID NOT create the iPhone, iPad. He INSPIRED, LED, MOTIVATED his team to develop those. By now, I am sure he knows screwall about programming. And his people have no problem with him taking the glory on stage. That is the kind of PM I want, not someone who replies to emails at 2-00am in the morning!

What every Singaporean needs to do is to vote in the best MPs and ministers you can have to help PM Lee do the best for Singapore and Singaporeans.
Oh no, another motherhood statement!

If you take away the people who can be his ministers, who is he going to work with? How is he going to serve you? How does it help you and help Singaporeans? It can only make his job more difficult. It can only make his burden more heavy. It can only increase the chances of him not being able to do the job that you expect him to do...His job is heavy because he does NOT have good people that he can delegate and trust, including all those chiak liaw bee Ministers in the PM Office, from LKY to god knows. NO other PM in the world has so many ministers in his office. Not even those PMs with 20% of his salary.

The second point: What kind of MPs do you want in Parliament? Do you want MPs who are prepared to work in your interests, look at how you can build consensus and bring the country forward?Oh dear, Mr Teo. You say that with such a straight face! Or are you asking your PAP colleagues?

Or do you want MPs to go there and produce a lot of hot air, have a lot of drama in Parliament?It's not about slapping each other. It's not about shouting at each other. It's about how you build consensus and move forward together.Ha ha HOT AIR. Speaking of which I love those thousands of white hot air balloons in your rally last night, especially the main BIG white one in the middle of the field.

The third point: Who can serve you better in your constituency? Who has the plans, the ability, the commitment, the sincerity to really serve you?
Now I am confused. If PAP is doing that already, why are Georgie Boy and Wooden Goh calling for internal reforms?

The answer is a simple one: PAP MPs. Look at what happened at opposition rallies in the last two days. They suddenly realised residents do want a plan for their constituencies. And suddenly... each is giving out a plan - which I don't know how many hours they took to draw up, but maybe in the time they took to write a speech. Are you going to them for five years on the basis of a sketch plan they've drawn up for the purposes of a rally?'Doesn't everybody do things for rally/election purposes? Including crying (Boo Khaw, World Record Holder Minister Without Portfolio Chiak Liaw Bee Lim Boo Heng) and apologising?

Deputy Prime Minister Teo Chee Hean to voters at a PAP rally in Pasir Ris Park last night[/QUO

Hello brother,

I thought they are secular. Suddenly, they start to apologize. Before, they build casinos, or it Integrated Resorts. They cannot afford or unwilling to increase the monthly allowance for those on Public Assistance, but more than willing to give themselves a bonus equivalent to about 8 months salary.

Wow, very caring and compassionate.

Lord, have mercy on these honourable and caring politicians, who refuses to repeal the Internal Security Act.

If I am eligible to vote, I have to repent for at least five (5) years. Lord, please forgive me for voting a individuals to speak for fairness and justice.

Freedom for the stallion, freedom for the mare and her colt, Freedom for the baby child who has not grown old enough to vote. Lord, have mercy, what you gonna do about the people who are prayin' to you? They got men makin' laws that destroy other men, made money, god, it's a doggone sin, Oh, lord, you got to help us find the way.

"Freedom for The Stallion " by Allen Toussaint ( sang by The Three Dog Night)

When he is fucking Whore Jinx stinky large cheebye, he is thinking of Singaporeans meh? Or is the burden on his shoulder to unload his balls as quickly as possible with out vomitting, and fucking off so he donch have see her face too much?