• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

DPM TCH looks really pissed! Priceless!!

Brightkid

Maybe TCH and LHL had a bet.

If KOH lost with TCH support, KOH gets to practice his professional skill on TCH? This explains his sad look or not?

He has an ugly face with a big droopy nose to begin with. Lose face also nebermind one.

You mean like this cartoon character? :biggrin:

Squidward.png

He poor meh? Ask him to show his bank accounts leh,

Poor as in always kena arrowed to do the unpleasant tasks, like conducting losing post election press conferences.

Why doesn't pinky ask Tharman or Ah Hen to do it?

THE_CHANSTER

His attitude and demeanor were absolutely appalling. No ounce of humility or regret for letting his supporters down.

Perhaps he was genuinely shocked by the ass-whipping he got from the PE electorate.
Notice how he warned the PE residence that since Dr Koh was not elected, they can kiss good-bye to all PAP initiatives they were planning for the constituency.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/URJpnPd9M8Y" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

steffychun

Indeed. Better to channel your resources to target 'weaker' GRCs. :wink:

Also, a lot of things can happen between now and 2016. The PAP may be further weakened by then.

Let's hope for more Palmergate style scandals and thus more BEs. I wont mind WP not contesting in a Be where they know they can't win.