And what a cruel joke the Cantonese bitch that pushed me get hired back by son of slut LJ Mccully after I get fired. So obviously Hakka son of whore @empathizerofeatshitndie you are either wrong or son of slut LJ Mccully that endorsed slut in bed kt latha sexual harassment of me is shamelessly double standard just like you. Pui!4) Their own kind Cantonese bitch pushed me on the last day of service is called non issue while I pushed off slut in bed calling others slut kt latha blocking me at the door is called violence that can call police
And this is not something new but has been replied to hakka dog @empathizerofeatshitndie before but he just ignored repeat and repeat. Shameless or not?And what a cruel joke the Cantonese bitch that pushed me get hired back by son of slut LJ Mccully after I get fired. So obviously Hakka son of whore @empathizerofeatshitndie you are either wrong or son of slut LJ Mccully that endorsed slut in bed kt latha sexual harassment of me is shamelessly double standard just like you. Pui!
Benefits like inheritance for males only, easy life with no monthly bleeding problem, no need to wear bra etc what a good and easy life but come to responsibility only very calculating say women not fair got advantage!5) They get benefits that time no need to be fair but come to responsibility only must be fair.
Say women must do more. But even if women go army to fight can be fair meh? Who get raped when captured by enemies?Benefits like inheritance for males only, easy life with no monthly bleeding problem, no need to wear bra etc what a good and easy life but come to responsibility only very calculating say women not fair got advantage!
Like Malaysian dog @nightsafari clone aka @musclepower got benefits of mother taking care of his child and yet accuse other people that didn’t take much as not filial and then get exposed other people that enjoyed zero benefits brought mother to tours from China to Thailand to Taiwan to Malaysia and bought vitamins for years while he did none while enjoying big benefits from his mother.5) They get benefits that time no need to be fair but come to responsibility only must be fair.
8) They only help their own kind can while other people must help everyone including them if not they cry racism or CCP Pap umno bully them.4) Their own kind Cantonese bitch pushed me on the last day of service is called non issue while I pushed off slut in bed calling others slut kt latha blocking me at the door is called violence that can call police
Like Malaysian dog @nightsafari clone aka @musclepower got benefits of mother taking care of his child and yet accuse other people that didn’t take much as not filial and then get exposed other people that enjoyed zero benefits brought mother to tours from China to Thailand to Taiwan to Malaysia and bought vitamins for years while he did none while enjoying big benefits from his mother.
9) They do injustice to me can while CCP pap umno whatever do injustice to them they kpkb non stop.8) They only help their own kind can while other people must help everyone including them if not they cry racism or CCP Pap umno bully them.
11) @empathizerofeatshitndie hakka dog don’t attack @jw5 for not swearing @ginmother attacking me is Jeremy Quek but attack me for not swearing10) @empathizerofeatshitndie Hakka dog viciously attacked me as mdm wong can and no need to swear while I kena attacked by dogs cannot say the dog viciously attacking me is Jeremy Quek according to @jw5. Must swear!