N4E.SI said:
Moi ex-colleague veri healthy lady. Those homely type, no drink or smoke, every weekend go hiking with her sister, chubby & happy person. Passed away at 40+ from colon cancer. She lost almost 15kg in her last few months very poor thing. When I visited her in hospital I cried when I saw her.
Life is hard to explain. Then u see those uncle who drinks & smoke every day, but live until 70-80 yo
Sometimes, it's all about perception but the essence is deep within how much you truly believe in it is the key. Don't half ass anything........N4E.SI said:
That’s why many of these YOLO PG/MGs all don’t want to pa zam and all hang out at kopitiam and hawker centres everyday la kopi, talk loudly with their kakis and wear mask half fuxk.
Such an irony that those don’t give two hoots about catching Covid usually are the last ones standing while those kiasi ones usually catch it. Even anti maskers like the British dog and Navy auntie also no catch.
If an entity is not in harmony or living in fear with its circumstances it feels the distortion in the form of a burning within.
The temperature of the physical vehicle does not yet rise, only the heat of the temper or the tears due to the fears, anger or anxiety etc as we may describe this disharmony.
However, if an entity persists for a long period of our space/time in feeling this emotive heat and disharmony especially in the presence of limited breath or fresh air, the entire body complex will begin to resonate to this disharmony, and the disharmony will then show up as the cancer or other degenerative distortion from what we call health.
Not to mention when our body has been tricked due to stocks and shares purposes to invest in jabs that provides antibodies to an earlier less fatal strain than the newly evolved existing 'Delta' hence compromising our natural immunity.
You'll see QUACKS and BIG PHARMACIES salesman working very hard disputing and presence in every forum thread despite the facts of rising infected rate to the highest compared to the entire world as the the two most vaccinated cuntry. lol...........
It's a no brainer no need for any debate but still anyhoo, lol........
I truly sarpport vaccination y'all deserve it, please go for your boosters shots ASAP ... HUAT AH ~~ !