• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Don't expect any handouts from SG gahmen this year, GE over liao.

Johnrambo

last year got elections, so of course PAP will raid the reserves and dish out goodies payouts from $9K SEP / JSS / rental rebates. Even with all that only got 61% votes, and economy did not recover as some factions envisioned.

So now, obviously PAP will not impose CB, else, they will have to raid the reserves to support business and individuals affected again, So what they do now is to impose all CB conditions without declaring it a CB, ask all Singaporeans to suck it up and stay resilient while Ministers continue to rake in millions of salary a year. Pity the taxi uncle who posted the story of -$5 and $0.30 earnings for 9 hours slog on day 1 and day 2 of P2HA.

More at https://tinyurI.com/52cxam67

More like bo lui liao. Most of the money squandered on terrible investments and for bailing out GLCs.

You die ur biz, but please stay safe! :rolleyes: :biggrin:

$27 million for grab +taxi drivers

snKTnj6.png

The hand out to grab x taxi drivers is as a incentive for em not returning their vehicle, not to ease their burden.

Look at the Lau Lan face, sure no handout .
How to give you more handout?
Most glc lose money for years and what you thinking our national reserve balance??
Its has been 2 years more covid19.
羊毛生在羊身上。
You think majority sheep still have Cotton to pay government??

Hahaha...their handouts is give some to left hand take back more from right hand.

How to give you more handout?
Most glc lose money for years and what you thinking our national reserve balance??
Its has been 2 years more covid19.
羊毛生在羊身上。
You think majority sheep still have Cotton to pay government??
How many billions lost in overseas speculations especially in INDIA ???

last year got elections, so of course PAP will raid the reserves and dish out goodies payouts from $9K SEP / JSS / rental rebates. Even with all that only got 61% votes, and economy did not recover as some factions envisioned.

So now, obviously PAP will not impose CB, else, they will have to raid the reserves to support business and individuals affected again, So what they do now is to impose all CB conditions without declaring it a CB, ask all Singaporeans to suck it up and stay resilient while Ministers continue to rake in millions of salary a year. Pity the taxi uncle who posted the story of -$5 and $0.30 earnings for 9 hours slog on day 1 and day 2 of P2HA.

More at https://tinyurI.com/52cxam67
their objective met, thus sinkies left to die