Heng I'm still alive! Huat ah
Omg, too many hard-ons cum into same thread What's with erection2014/5 then? :*:Heng I'm still alive! Huat ah
Omg, too many hard-ons cum into same thread What's with erection2014/5 then? :*:
I stopped at 2013
You can continue if you like
Did occur it was you messing about (and more with old AK mix too):pI stopped at 2013
These days, you never know. Surprise!:pBetter than pretending to be a woman right?
You guys really bo liao...create so many accounts for what? so confusing :*:
Did occur it was you messing about (and more with old AK mix too):p
Nah, you can do 2016
Go Geylang eat frog leg porridge and durian leh. Why must people associates Geylang with prostitution?
Better than pretending to be a woman right?
Don't despair, yours was only too inviting in 1st place :pi am disappointed, my piece of decent thread become infested with dun know wht...:(
Touche! Though girls are supposed to be flowers and smelling nice, less disposed to 4 letter vocab?Marilyn said:F U lah!
Touche! Though girls are supposed to be flowers and smelling nice, less disposed to 4 letter vocab?
You can take the moniker out of the guy but you can't take the habits
Try me.....
Better not mess with the guy who murdered his own brother to get into the throne :o
maybe i need to go on my knees and kio tolong...:o