• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Don’t you find it disgusting 3 room BTO that cost 289k - before grant - is profiting over 500k while top 1 bedroom condo profit is 100k and below?

IMG_1089.jpeg

And top old freehold condo profits in the last ten years only average 500k. People pay high capital and take risk only earn 500k while bto is low capital zero risk not called excessive profit called what?

IMG_0890.jpeg

Why hdb sinkies only asked ministers to cut their excessive pay but keep quiet on their own excessive bto profit? Why so double standard?

And top old freehold condo profits in the last ten years only average 500k. People pay high capital and take risk only earn 500k while bto is low capital zero risk not called excessive profit called what?

View attachment 202864

Why hdb sinkies only asked ministers to cut their excessive pay but keep quiet on their own excessive bto profit? Why so double standard?
Cantonese dog son of chicken @cat latest nick @pig aka @NanoSpeed pretend not to know the glaring truth that excessive minister pay and excessive bto profits are no difference at all, both are excessive made with zero risk.

Something is obviously wrong when public housing profits are exceeding condo profits by multiples.

Because they are entitled people that got 靠山撑腰 to do defamation crimes and persecute me for what they are themselves from slut chicken to adulterer to thief Knnbccb

@pig steal money from company to pay for his Shanghai mistress not called thief called what?

jurongkechil

How much can they earn?after they go and buy next flat, they be left with 100k plus profit only. The only way they become rich is don't buy next flat, go and rent room forever...

sbfuncle

How much can they earn?after they go and buy next flat, they be left with 100k plus profit only. The only way they become rich is don't buy next flat, go and rent room forever...
True. Unless they sell a big house at prime area and downgrade to a small house in ulu area then can huat big.
But not many people can accept this.

You serial liar Cantonese dog son of chicken tell blatant lies again when there are four room flat still selling below 500k that these privileged bto sinkies making excessive profits can sell their 3 room 800 plus k bto AND UPGRADE TO. Pui!

jurongkechil

You serial liar Cantonese dog son of chicken tell blatant lies again when there are four room flat still selling below 500k that these privileged bto sinkies making excessive profits can sell their 3 room 800 plus k bto AND UPGRADE TO. Pui!
Nin nabei lao chee bye. I no offend u u come and disturb me. Puak chee bye...