• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Don’t use terrorism and racial issues to win votes next GE !!

Tiu-leh-see-fart

No one can anyhow say that terrorism is linked to race and religion.

During the Vietnam war, the vietcongs were like terrorists.
The Tet offensive campaign whacked the Americunts inside out.

Terrorism can also mean vengeance. Anyone in any color in the streets can be one.

So race and religion and tribe should not be linked to it.

If Singapore reminds its people that terrorist attacks may split the races, then something is wrong with our rojak culture.

44 years on, you mean our bond among races is made of straws or just a wayang racial harmony.

We should call ourselves Singaporeans when come to elections, and stop reminding us about races and color .
We are no more in 60’s, for goodness sake , stop the nonsense of reminding us about race riots.

By the way, the HDB quota should also be repealed long time ago.

No political party should use terrorism and racial harmony to win votes next GE .
I hope alternative parties vehemently stop those people who try to talk about it.

jim007jimmyboy

in fact it is the PAP using GRC to remind us about racial differences.

Just like they use WHite Horse to indicate special treatment for PAP son in Army. Even tho they deny it they say it is to ensure that no special treatment is accorded. Then why need this classification in 1st place?

PAP all your dirty tricks all singaporeans can see thru it lah

Go back home and fuck your mother lau cheebye!

Tiu Kwang Yew

true true true, skin color and religion nothing to do with voting.

JBJ won Anson. Anson majority chinese never even thought about race when they voted for JBJ.

so GRC must be up the lorry with the maker liao , cumming already, dont worry be happy !!

in fact it is the PAP using GRC to remind us about racial differences.

Just like they use WHite Horse to indicate special treatment for PAP son in Army. Even tho they deny it they say it is to ensure that no special treatment is accorded. Then why need this classification in 1st place?

PAP all your dirty tricks all singaporeans can see thru it lah

Go back home and fuck your mother lau cheebye!