these ppl amazing. The females are working ladies, u tink your wife meh?
jealous over working lady?
1. aiyoh!
2. some pricks only think with their little heads mah
3. machiam, any hole will do too hoh:p
these ppl amazing. The females are working ladies, u tink your wife meh?
jealous over working lady?
Very chio. I wonder if she is still ovulating or if her eggs are still fresh? Can shoot your sperm inside her and make her pregnant. I heard she really wants to be a mother.
Please lah.. Knock others down after being jealous is not balls.. Is coward.Of course got balls. See who is the one who has been knocked out.
In a media statement, the police said a case of rioting had occurred at the scene, and that no arrests have been made though investigations are ongoing.
The koreans are another mirror image of the Tiongs, their vulgar accent and behaviour is in their blood.
It would be funny if those attackers danced Gangnam Style around him after attacking him.
The fanaticism towards Korean pop culture is mind-blowing these days... their tv dramas and music award shows even enthrall the aunties and uncles. Korean language schools are popping up everywhere.
I remember people weren't this obsessed with Japanese pop culture before Japan's economy bubble had burst back in the late 1980s or early 1990s (Oshin, 101 Proposals, Yaohan at Plaza Singapura, Japanese hypermart at IMM).
korean tv dramas and music have zero effect on me. I only watch USA TV series, UK TV series and English songs.
.... and LV condoms
Please lah.. Knock others down after being jealous is not balls.. Is coward.
Very chio. I wonder if she is still ovulating or if her eggs are still fresh? Can shoot your sperm inside her and make her pregnant. I heard she really wants to be a mother.