• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

dog eating korean got bashed, served.

songsongjurong

http://www.tnp.sg/content/they-were-punching-and-hitting-us
01d3613a.jpg

A group of Koreans’ night out on the first day of Chinese New Year ended with three of them in hospital, with injuries such as a fractured skull, a torn ear and a split lip.

The six men were attacked outside Rendezvous Grand Hotel along Bras Basah Road on Jan 31 at about 4.40am.

They had gone for drinks at Club Password, a recently opened outlet with Korean and Taiwanese performers.

One of the Korean performers took an interest in one of the Korean men and hugged him, apparently angering another table of local men.

Read the full story in The New Paper on Tuesday (Feb 4).

GoldenPeriod

I thought koreans all very tough, know how to fight? KNN when meet with a Sinkie Ah Beng, cannot make it.

songsongjurong

http://ride.asiaone.com/news/general/story/passenger-beats-cabby-unconscious

20120607.191036_sm_cabbie_bg.jpg

Thursday, Jun 7, 2012

SINGAPORE - Police have arrested a 30-year-old Korean man, who lost his temper and beat up a taxi driver until he was unconscious, yesterday morning.

The man, who was upset by a broken door handle, had also yelled at the driver for driving a "lousy car".

The 48-year-old driver was taken to the hospital after his encounter with the irrate customer outside a hotel in Pasir Panjang.

In an interview with Shin Min Daily News, the injured driver said that he had picked up the passenger after receiving a telephone booking.

He said that the passenger, who spoke fluent English, shouted at him to drive to the airport, and threw his luggages into the car boot.

Although the driver tried to coax him, the angry passenger refused to calm down, even breaking a door handle by forcefully pulling open the door.

When this happened, the driver decided to call the police as the man's behaviour seemed unstable.

When the man saw the driver step out of the taxi, he demanded to know why he was not taking him to the airport. Just then, the fired-up man also discovered the taxi driver trying to snap a photograph of him.

It was then that the angered man charged at the taxi driver, knocked off his spectacles and punched him repeatedly on his head and back.

According to Shin Min Daily News, the taxi driver blacked out but soon regained consciousness.

When the passenger saw the taxi driver standing up, he ran up towards him and started to attack him again until he begged for the man to stop.

The police arrived just as the man was trying to retrieve his bags from the car boot.

Comfort Delgro spokesperson told Shin Min Daily News that the taxi driver did not provoke the passenger. The company would help the driver with medical bills and work with the police for investigations.

yellowarse

Koreans are hooligans when they're drunk. Brawls like this are common in Itaewon, between Koreans and Koreans and between Koreans and foreigners.

http://www.tnp.sg/content/they-were-punching-and-hitting-us
01d3613a.jpg

A group of Koreans’ night out on the first day of Chinese New Year ended with three of them in hospital, with injuries such as a fractured skull, a torn ear and a split lip.

The six men were attacked outside Rendezvous Grand Hotel along Bras Basah Road on Jan 31 at about 4.40am.

They had gone for drinks at Club Password, a recently opened outlet with Korean and Taiwanese performers.

One of the Korean performers took an interest in one of the Korean men and hugged him, apparently angering another table of local men.

Read the full story in The New Paper on Tuesday (Feb 4).

why sinkie men so stupid..women loves guys with balls..jealous also no use..got balls or not..

women are very good in detecting guys who got balls...

no_faith

these ppl amazing. The females are working ladies, u tink your wife meh?:biggrin:
jealous over working lady?:eek:

Anyone have a picture of the girl who caused all the problem

Just curious what the men were fighting over?

It would be funny if those attackers danced Gangnam Style around him after attacking him. :biggrin:

The fanaticism towards Korean pop culture is mind-blowing these days... their tv dramas and music award shows even enthrall the aunties and uncles. Korean language schools are popping up everywhere.

I remember people weren't this obsessed with Japanese pop culture before Japan's economy bubble had burst back in the late 1980s or early 1990s (Oshin, 101 Proposals, Yaohan at Plaza Singapura, Japanese hypermart at IMM).

sukhoi-30

Koreans are as violent or may be worse as the angmohs when drunk. There are many cases of Koreans bashing sinkies when they are intoxicated.

Some are just naturally hot-tempered.

when I was in China, I always heard of brawls between the Koreans and chinese locals. Apparently, it was started by the Koreans.

However, violent or hot tempered, i dun think the Koreans are natural fighters when comes to blows... compare to the Japanese or even the Chinese.

I guess the extreme fad among people on Korean pop culture stems from their extreme marketing in everything possible. This also covers electronic stuffs like their smartphones, TVs etc even when their quality are not exactly better than their less docile competitor like the Taiwanese.

Very chio. I wonder if she is still ovulating or if her eggs are still fresh? Can shoot your sperm inside her and make her pregnant. I heard she really wants to be a mother. :wink:

siao ah?! my sperm will swim in the opposite direction!