1. joe, thank you for the wonderful memories.
2. yes, pretty thoughtful.
3. btw, are you some veggie?
Welcome streetsmart73. On no I'm no vegan very carnivor guy.
1. joe, thank you for the wonderful memories.
2. yes, pretty thoughtful.
3. btw, are you some veggie?
Welcome streetsmart73. On no I'm no vegan very carnivor guy.
aha you noticed . . . . yah lor but had breakfast with mom cannot drink la wait she thinks I do this every morning in Bangkok or Jakarta
my breakfast
1. joe, you also "steal eat"?
2. hahaha!
Bro, the Lor-chap of your vetgetarian beehoon makes me swoon ..
Thye Hong's, the ever iconic factory now a plastic modern office building. Old site of Hock Lee riots (or so I read)
good old provision shop. Dying off bit by bit though.
And the killer of these small provision shops from those good old days is none other than FAIRPRICE, which was supposedly set up to improve the lives of Singaporeans..
Kohliantye you donch worry we now have the super duper Shiong Song to give Fairprice song song kee julong run for the money.
really interested 2 c who wil win tis fite ... definitely both wil not compromise ...Kohliantye you donch worry we now have the super duper Shiong Song to give Fairprice song song kee julong run for the money.
And the killer of these small provision shops from those good old days is none other than FAIRPRICE, which was supposedly set up to improve the lives of Singaporeans..
Not just provision shops. NTUC Fairprice has killed chinese medicine shops, toy shops, stationery shops.
It also killed Emporium.
I was told that Shing Song has also become related to the LEEgime.
Kaki eh lang,hahahah
knn like this we are fucked, sinkies realy kohliantye liao la
shing song son married PM daughter, what do you think?