• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Does anyone of you know that there is a Porsch showroom in JB?

tobelightlight

Screenshot 2025-02-11 110435.png

I thought people say JB people not much money, but they can buy Porsche leh.

Tighter security measures at shopping centres across Malaysia following Setia Alam mall shooting​

Various police units are still tracking the suspect’s whereabouts while Home Minister Saifuddin Nasution Ismail called for calm and said that there was no need for concern over the recent incident.
Tighter security measures at shopping centres across Malaysia following Setia Alam mall shooting

Social media has been abuzz with reports of the shooting incident with pictures and eyewitness videos taken from inside the mall circulating widely on Reddit and TikTok. (Sources: TikTok/@selmelanda, TikTok/@danishdhakim)

Probably for the many high SES Tiong infesting JB now.

Tiongs call Porsche 保时捷 :biggrin:

Tighter security measures at shopping centres across Malaysia following Setia Alam mall shooting​

Various police units are still tracking the suspect’s whereabouts while Home Minister Saifuddin Nasution Ismail called for calm and said that there was no need for concern over the recent incident.
Tighter security measures at shopping centres across Malaysia following Setia Alam mall shooting

Social media has been abuzz with reports of the shooting incident with pictures and eyewitness videos taken from inside the mall circulating widely on Reddit and TikTok. (Sources: TikTok/@selmelanda, TikTok/@danishdhakim)
U r PAP shrill...I post about Porsche in jb showing that demand for luxury car among jb pple. U post about shooting..why leh..ur master scare pple move to ib har..I will be loving there leh since sinkieland become more of a smelly shit hole.

View attachment 214421

I thought people say JB people not much money, but they can buy Porsche leh.
I was told, before the state gomEn of Pahang decided to do a land grab on all those durian farms that was planted on state land, the farmers in Raub initially drove proton, then Toyota, later Mercedes and then there were rolls Royce and Bentleys. In a kampung area in middle of jungle.

the 200% duty imposed by sg on an auto import plus coe will make it too sexpensive for majority of sinkies. in jb can buy a porsche without worrying about super high duty and coe as one will in sg. of course elite jiuhukia and bu can afford it in jb. 699k myr will also be nothing to many sinkies.

Ironically buying a sports car is more pragmatic in Malaysia, in Sinkieland it would be like acquiring a cheetah then telling it to walk in small circles inside its enclosure. :rolleyes:

it’s 69% for show in sg. the remaining is for mass masturbation with “members” in their circle.