• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Doctor Tulan with WP and curse them

she is claiming that 3 FB accounts were set up to frame her with the comments. You can check her FB wall. There is no security there, anyone is free to browse her wall. could be a case of office politics.

her FB account terminate liao leh.

Nope, its still alive. look for the one that says she's married to Nicholas Khaw. i just cut and paste from her post below.

Baoying! Who's that crazy person impersonating you?!?

Lim Baoying hey michelle, I'm very disturbed by that too. at least 3 FB accounts that are fake & got inactivated very fast after posting those horrible comments on different public forums.. had made police report already...
5 hours ago via mobile
Gabby Eng-Yeo THREE?! someone really hates you? but why?! it's insane! and really scary. no heads up thus far?
5 hours ago
Lim Baoying insanity has no logic. the person/s hid well & invisible amongst the Net.
5 hours ago via mobile
Lim Baoying my reputation got a big big whipping amongst netizens, that's the aim of the impersonator/s.
5 hours ago via mobile

tree fell in clementi and hoped to hit on WP walkabout? si mi logic

If someone post the same about Pap ministers, what would happen?

I say leave up to the netizens to take care of her

Bitch should wash her CB mouth with some listerine..

One day a thick heavy tree trunk might just fell on her while she's jogging..

I thought it was washing the mouth with "sa boon cui"?? ( aka soapy water), this one with caustic soda, & she better don't go to opposition wards or something will fall out from the skies & hit her..the passing plane parts or from some disintegrating satellite.

Someone should wash her New Moon abalone with steel wool brush

Lim Baoying is aka "washer woman" or "soi sa soh"
that's the nick known to her circle of "fiends".
Gecko must be real proud of her.

If someone post the same about Pap ministers, what would happen?

I say leave up to the netizens to take care of her

1. aiyoh!
2. where is the de souza sheep now?
3. so silent or what!
4. hahaha!
5. must be sheep from the same herd.

1. aiyoh!
2. where is the de souza sheep now?
3. so silent or what!
4. hahaha!
5. must be sheep from the same herd.

He now crosses the road he has to be careful...who knows a "kangaroo" may just appear & kick him...who knows! ha ha ha ha

552454_10150954413202713_583399840_n.jpg
[/QUOTE]

Is she a PRC? Looks like one, imho.

I thought it was washing the mouth with "sa boon cui"?? ( aka soapy water),

Reminds me of this old incident when young when I muttered some Hokkien swear words at my cousin.. My Ah Ma threatened to wash my mouth with a Lam Soon soap..:o :o :o

which hokkien swear words? :o

560636_10151118089458137_2066750334_n.jpg

Please note that a police report has been made for impersonation, and the organisation and persons involved are seeking legal redress.

As contributors to a forum, do post responsibly because something like this could always happen to you too.

which hokkien swear words? :o

I got this iritating younger cousin who stayed with us back then.. Every day would pester me to play ping pong with him.. One day after back from school he pestered me to go to the nearby MacPherson Boy's club to play ping pong.. I muttered ''Puah Cheebye'' at him.. :D

Kena pulled by the ears by my Ah Ma and who then threatened to shove this Lam Soon soap in the toilet into my mouth..:o:o:o

1. aiyoh!
2. specimen in pic cmi.
3. the other gal with specimen also cmi hoh.