• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Doctor sounded the alarm to Garmen, But they ignore,go against Advice...see lah

SalahParking

Screenshot_2020-04-01-22-52-50-416_com.android.chrome.jpg
View attachment 74679

It is common sense.

But in sinkieland cannot lah. Everywhere is crowded right?

Japan its business as usual. Restaurants are open if you want to eat in. Same with south korea.

As least he did not say it wasn't as bad a SARS..
When in doubt, err on the side of caution..

Pinky's motto :
People can die but economy cannot drop

Need I say more ?

Pinky's motto :
People can die but economy cannot drop

Need I say more ?

2003. 17 years ago. Same motto.

Thats why I said FUCK IT! And left for Canada 7 years later.

now 2020.. Same motto.

Aiyah you guys no point complaining.

Back in late January, the PAP govt was still in the 可防可控 'not as serious as SARS' mode, and didn't want anyone to 'spread unnecessary rumours'. :wink:

And those Scoot flights from Wuhan kept coming. :cool:

Remember this: in a one party bao gar liao system, with no checks and balances, the govt's first instinct is to LIE, because it knows it can get away with it with zero political consequences. Their so-called 'journalists' will work their magic to convince the daft people who hold a child-like trust in authority. :rolleyes:

Back in late January, the PAP govt was still in the 可防可控 'not as serious as SARS' mode, and didn't want anyone to 'spread unnecessary rumours'. :wink:

And those Scoot flights from Wuhan kept coming. :cool:

Remember this: in a one party bao gar liao system, with no checks and balances, the govt's first instinct is to LIE, because it knows it can get away with it with zero political consequences. Their so-called 'journalists' will work their magic to convince the daft people who hold a child-like trust in authority. :rolleyes:

I think every sinkie KNOWS this.

We have been talking about this for over 17 years!

I joined SBF around 2003-2004. SARS was my tipping point.

Sinkies know lah. But they still vote PAP. Because they truly wholeheartedly honestly support PAP!

They really do.

I accepted this fact after 2 elections. And while talking to most sinkies from the street in my clinic.

For me, I couldnt stand living in a country full of these people who support PAP. I don't blame the PAP. It is the PEOPLE who support PAP and give them the power to do all this.

Now it would be a bit more palatable say if sinkies who vote PAP and support PAP NOT complain about PAP.

But they DO!!!!!! This is the most ridiculous thing. They complain about being fucked but deep down say I still think I should be fucked lah and will ask for more fucking but will complain louder.

This is stupidity man.

Crazy.

Thats why I had to leave. vomit blood seeing sinkies everyday.

PAP is still riding on the coat tail of early forefathers nation building and Singapore success . Those in the 60s and older are too scared of change, plus the fact that we don’t have really stand out candidate with strong credentials and charisma. Ah Bock is good and trustworthy but one person not enough.

Ah yang would be A good candidate coz he is as strong intellectually and financially as his brother.

also not forgetting pap will win most of its votes from new citizen coz how would they turn against the hand that give them new citizenship.

I think change will only come 10years lateR.

Hypothetically speaking, if Angmorican say bat virus then go TCM for bat 消毒药 sure cure.

TCM have every 消毒药 antidote from any animals, u named it they hv it...

Which wild animals human hv not eaten before. During war time wild animals are hunted for protiens for soldiers. Someone have to eat it first and die from the 毒 and TCM follow up with the 消毒药....

In olden days of using horses for war, dead horses killed in frontline are quickly brought back and cut into pieces for protiens and meals for soldiers. Nothing goes to waste.

Army doctors hv TCM 消马毒药 added in the cooking....

Tioboh hope this helps...

This was Jan 29. If gahmen were that good as they claim to be...PAP Ministar should have implemented hard stops...instead bochap, let it linger on, now a while 2 months later...its 1000x worse.