• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Doctor accused of rape and molestation is acquitted of all charges

If you are making an appointment with a private gynaecologist, expect to pay about $150 to $250 per visit, excluding additional cost of buying supplements.

If you include in supplements, the first two visits may cost you about $500 to $700

It's an eye-watering amount of money for Sinkie peasants, but for the likes of the pappies or Mugabe, that's chump change, like kopi money.

It's no big deal. Women have their cheebais checked by polyclinic doctors all the time. For the less serious problems there's no need to consult a gynae.
i am not saying you should consult a gyne for your either your lanjio or Cheebi problem ..I am simply saying where cheebi is regularly poked by a male gyni ,a woman is usually present as a witness ...it's a standard practice

If you are making an appointment with a private gynaecologist, expect to pay about $150 to $250 per visit, excluding additional cost of buying supplements.

If you include in supplements, the first two visits may cost you about $500 to $700
what happened to the package deal?

and what happens to regular patients ? patients who had this gyne attending some of their kids birth ...I think there is a price difference between just walk in and patients who sees gyni as past patients

i am not saying you should consult a gyne for your either your lanjio or Cheebi problem ..I am simply saying where cheebi is regularly poked by a male gyni ,a woman is usually present as a witness ...it's a standard practice
Gyne dont look at lanjiao.

You go to a urologist for lanjiao

This gyni can? $10 per visit....touching & probing is free.

We need to stop brushing women's sexual health issues under the ...

what happened to the package deal?

and what happens to regular patients ? patients who had this gyne attending some of their kids birth ...I think there is a price difference between just walk in and patients who sees gyni as past patients

Really?

I think many private specialists now bill medical insurance plans.

So there is no point in giving discount.

i know that lah ,but some people are going to gyne to examine their lanjio ...how can I stop him mah?

Lol! Really ar? Usually the receptionist when booking appointment will ask patient name. If it is a man they will tell the guy sorry wrong clinic lah.

Women can see urologist for bladder issues and kidney problems.

But men dont see gynecologists!

Although some o&g have ventured into aesthetics and mens health too.

Lol! Really ar? Usually the receptionist when booking appointment will ask patient name. If it is a man they will tell the guy sorry wrong clinic lah.

alamak, I know that lah ,but poster here said about gyne and lanjio lah

Female urologist and male gynecologist can examine each other till kingdom come.

helooop,doc! man are also kenna seen by gyne lah ,when infertile problem arises ...to find out who in need of medical intervention ...the gyne will ask man for sperm samples ..than man go toilet and masturbate ...donch noe nowerdays nurse gives a hand arso

What is helooop? Hello? Alley oop? Or help?

You are right. They do see gyne with wife. But it is for sperm and fertility not so much lanjiao.

Lanjiao problem generally go urologist lah.

If your GP refer you to gyne for lanjiao problem you will say GP is fucked up correct?

What is helooop? Hello? Alley oop? Or help?

You are right. They do see gyne with wife. But it is for sperm and fertility not so much lanjiao.

Lanjiao problem generally go urologist lah.

If your GP refer you to gyne for lanjiao problem you will say GP is fucked up correct?
of course ,i am right ..
my post are real lah ..not airy fairy arm chair critic one lah....I also saw a gyne once ...paniced because the night club girl I was seeing told me pregnant

something seems not right to me here ...first ,is he a gynogoligist? if not what right he is to examine a CB ?

secondly ,when a male doctor examines a female private part ,there must always be a female nurse or assistant to be present ,I am quite certain about this

why no female nurse present at the time of examination?

something stinks here

Yes and I'm quite sure it ain't the vagina.