• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do you think PAP chuak chuak now especially after Trump won the election ? Suddenly concerned about hawker and cost of living

now that Trump is coming in, expect us to suck up more to Trump, by way of spending. More weapons, more planes...and we probably gonna pay more for Guam.

Now the war between china and us is brewing. The rich elite from china is moving out from china so are their wealth and money.

So the best thing for pap government is to let the citizens and Singapore enjoy the wealth these people bring along though lower cost of living,more subsidy and more job opportunities.

Your skill future is almost as useless when you allow so many poor foreigner in but you only enrich the education provider.

Now the war between china and us is brewing. The rich elite from china is moving out from china so are their wealth and money.

So the best thing for pap government is to let the citizens and Singapore enjoy the wealth these people bring along though lower cost of living,more subsidy and more job opportunities.

Your skill future is almost as useless when you allow so many poor foreigner in but you only enrich the education provider.
Wow…U deserve the Medal Star of Temasick

Good Job

So the garment should quickly clear the reserve by distributing to all the sinkies before world war III?

Sinki is really so smart yet so blur…..

Disclaimer
Local Debt = Heng Ong Huat Financial Basooka
Local Debt =\= Debt

More Singapore Savings Bonds, T-Bills to be issued as government raises borrowing limit to S$1.515 trillion​

More than 60% of the S$450 billion increase will be primarily issued for CPF’s investment needs

Elysia Tan

Elysia Tan

Published Tue, Nov 12, 2024 · 06:47 PM
Singapore Parliament

• The issuance limit was last raised in 2021, from S$690 billion to S$1.065 trillion. PHOTO: BT FILE
SINGAPORE will issue up to another S$450 billion in government securities – including Singapore Savings Bonds (SSBs) and Treasury Bills (T-Bills) – with the government’s issuance limit now raised to S$1.515 trillion, from S$1.065 trillion previously.

The Singkie brain is dead.
Cannot expect much from Hdbeee Hardland Pigeon hole dwellers aka bottom Feeders Lai de

They get Jin exciting when bread clumps aka CDC wow Cheers wealth twickling down effect de woh

More Help coming so $20 cheekon rice cumming sooner:)

It means online social medias won the election. PAP is starting to "Chuak" about sammyboy forum, more than 60% retarded sinkies.

No lah, we not not influencial nor are we saw hei Oppie who do not 识时务者

We are just a branch of self proclaimed five zero high hands expert

live example, Beekok debt increasing, its share market keep rising non stop more debt more spending many more good year

Pappies got Sinkies by the balls, why shld they be afraid? After all tis X Generation kick the bucket, you only have foreigners slaveing for em.

Hawker centre is a corner stone of PAP power. Their market and hawker association.
Many many are very savvy accredited inveators specialised in 4D , Toto n Soccer future investment

Pappies got Sinkies by the balls, why shld they be afraid? After all tis X Generation kick the bucket, you only have foreigners slaveing for em.
No wallorry , still have converted Jiuhu Kia son and dotters mah

No lah, we not not influencial nor are we saw hei Oppie who do not 识时务者

We are just a branch of self proclaimed five zero high hands expert
More Swiss standard of living for u, Boss

Heng Ong Huat de woh