• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

do you see what I see?

Dude, first of all if you're calling Singaporeans Sinkie, then please ask yourself are you a Singaporean... If you're not, then the Con People Funds have nothing to do with you n if you're a Singaporean, it doesn't brings you or your mother more glory by calling your fellows citizens names...

Over-priced pigeon hole??? Compare SG HDB to those equilevant in HK before you even claimed that HDB pigeon holes are expensive OK...

I went thru the process that you metioned of forking out pure cash.... I bought a HDB last year n becoz i'm not working in SG, my CPF is only a miserable of SGD$30k n have to pay the rest by cash n i'm not even eligible for a loan coz I dun have CPF contribution or Income Tax contribution in SG... But I dun see a problem here... If your CPF is not enough, it's pretty clear that you have to pay by cash...

Come to China n ask the chinese can they borrow money from the govt at a low interest rate to service their home loan... Go n take a look at the interest charge by the banks in China for home owners... It's either you pay in full or you pay the interest...

In the 50s cannot get a job, blamed FT, blamed govt??? If you're the boss of a company, what's your preference age of your own employee??? You wanna compare??? Put yourself in that particular shoe...

If the CPF is like what you mentioned Con Peoples Funds, you mean other nation n cities leaders are stupid enough to learn n follow???

Obviously as a twit.

You would not have other countries retaining almost all of most of the Sinkie peasants fund, when they most need it to survive in their elderly years. Hahahahahaha

Take it from me lah, as a retard if Sinkie cannot take the truth that their children now would need their parents to die early so that they can lay their hands on such of their asset just to pull thru in their own lives in the future as even their own ability then would behard pressed for them to survive in their own lives in the future.

Then for the truth that I reveal here and if Sinkie just cannot faced up to it will just be ..

Too bad for them.

Of course, their present leaders would keep them delusional about where this present bunch of peasant are going to faced.

Afterall, these present bunch of peasants Sinkie in their 40s and above are already ..

Fucked!! LoL

Obviously as a twit.

You would not have other countries retaining almost all of most of the Sinkie peasants fund, when they most need it to survive in their elderly years. Hahahahahaha

Take it from me lah, as a retard if Sinkie cannot take the truth that their children now would need their parents to die early so that they can lay their hands on such of their asset just to pull thru in their own lives in the future as even their own ability then would behard pressed for them to survive in their own lives in the future.

Then for the truth that I reveal here and if Sinkie just cannot faced up to it will just be ..

Too bad for them.

Of course, their present leaders would keep them delusional about where this present bunch of peasant are going to faced.

Afterall, these present bunch of peasants Sinkie in their 40s and above are already ..

Fucked!! LoL

Maybe your children is waiting for you to die early just to inherit a pigeon hole... Ha Ha Ha Ha....

Those that have the ability have already bought one for their kid under the kids name with the mother as a guardian till 18 or 21years old...

Dun tried to side-stepped your words when in the beginning you mentioned about HDB pigeon holes being expensive n when being rebutted by me, you side-stepped to other topics... Try China n HK on their houses before even you made kids reply...

Typical Singaporeans that have a simple mind like you will think that they are being "F" but in actual fact those who have resided in overseas will appreciate the PAP move...

Take for example those youngster in China now... How many can afford to buy a house??? Not many... Many of them are being inherited to them or purchased by their parents!!! I've seen many in China just becoz they couldn't afford a house, they are not able to get married with their love ones becoz the parents of the girl family doesn't approved on it...

Now for young Singaporeans who wants to get married n get a HDB, if you dun have the means, walk down to Toa Payoh HDB Hub n they will planned for you n draws out a suitable financial plan for you to service your home loans...

Take your word for it??? Might as well believed the sun will rise from the west!!! LOL....

Maybe your children is waiting for you to die early just to inherit a pigeon hole... Ha Ha Ha Ha....

Those that have the ability have already bought one for their kid under the kids name with the mother as a guardian till 18 or 21years old...

Dun tried to side-stepped your words when in the beginning you mentioned about HDB pigeon holes being expensive n when being rebutted by me, you side-stepped to other topics... Try China n HK on their houses before even you made kids reply...

Typical Singaporeans that have a simple mind like you will think that they are being "F" but in actual fact those who have resided in overseas will appreciate the PAP move...

Take for example those youngster in China now... How many can afford to buy a house??? Not many... Many of them are being inherited to them or purchased by their parents!!! I've seen many in China just becoz they couldn't afford a house, they are not able to get married with their love ones becoz the parents of the girl family doesn't approved on it...

Now for young Singaporeans who wants to get married n get a HDB, if you dun have the means, walk down to Toa Payoh HDB Hub n they will planned for you n draws out a suitable financial plan for you to service your home loans...

Take your word for it??? Might as well believed the sun will rise from the west!!! LOL....

One more thing before I call it a day today.

Just read one of your PAP master Lawrence something told Sinkie peasants NOT to get into debt at one of his wayang talk recently.

Of course, if you want the truth rather than hear wayang you can :

1. Ask round those in heartland or even those asset rich but cash poor Sinkie.
2. Trawl the web for truth or what Sinkie really are facing.
3. Un-retard your brain so that you post truth rather than lies.

Incidentally, one interesting article by a fellow Sinkie in the web mentioned that most Sinkie are in debt precisely becos they are servicing a 'highly priced property' be it a hdb pigeon hole or some other pte ones.

And these debt pile one after another. Ask any Sinkie here if they are telling the truth, how much debt are they facing.

Anyway, you are quite a interesting , persistent and rather dishonest retard besides of course the all famous kopi O who is has been hovering around.

Most Sinkie have 'had it' cos come 2016 or later, something is gonna to give way! LoL

I only see tos around have little choice
or no choice at all, tos that hve made
it hve long gone, many of their own loyal
dogs hve left tis shit hole when they retired.

Hi twit.

I really did not wish to reveal the truth about your Con People Fund in regard to buying a HDB pigeon hole but had to do so since you die die brings this up.

The Sinkie or most of them Sinkie who had bought their over priced pigeon hole after the mid 1990's would only realise they will not have any cpf left once they cross 55. And these 30 to 25 year loaners will then have to fork out pure cash to service thrir mortgage.

Not only that. Faced with being in the 50s these Sinkie not only do not have any left in their OA, they find getting a job tough if impossible.

Sinkie being balless also have another trait. They would rather burden their own kins with their unpaid loans rather than get to the real problem which was created by the pap, to set it right.

I used to tell those I know who are Sinkie what the top honcho at cpf really do everyday.

They just find out on each day , who and how many had crossed over the age of 55 years.

And they then sapu everything inside those accounts! Hahahahaha
youre a blinking idiot so no need to read any of your bigoted posts.

1. Ask round those in heartland or even those asset rich but cash poor Sinkie.
2. Trawl the web for truth or what Sinkie really are facing.
3. Un-retard your brain so that you post truth rather than lies.

Incidentally, one interesting article by a fellow Sinkie in the web mentioned that most Sinkie are in debt precisely becos they are servicing a 'highly priced property' be it a hdb pigeon hole or some other pte ones.

And these debt pile one after another. Ask any Sinkie here if they are telling the truth, how much debt are they facing.

Anyway, you are quite a interesting , persistent and rather dishonest retard besides of course the all famous kopi O who is has been hovering around.

Most Sinkie have 'had it' cos come 2016 or later, something is gonna to give way! LoL

A fool calling other's retard??? Indeed you have a "GOOD FAMILY UP BRINGING" Ha Ha Ha Ha...

1. Asset rich but cash poor??? One thing I'm pretty sure is that there are many typical Singaporeans out there like you who wanna (HaoLian) show off but when after purchasing an EC from HDB or pte property, their cash becomes tight, the first thing they'll put the blame is non other than the govt...

Eg; A man who earns a mere SGD$3k salary wanna drives a BMW. He went to take a loan n can just drive the BM away for a mere SGD$1 n when 3 mths down the road, he loses his job, he can't pay his loan, his credit card n etc n this becomes the govt problem... This are the group of ppl that puts the blame on the govt for the decision they make for themselves...

2. Trawl the web for truth??? Why not you make a trip down to Wuhan when Singaporeans organized a gathering every 2 months n you listen to all this locally borned Singaporean what they have to say after residing in China for so long...

3. Maybe you have to ask your mum to wash your head with bleach in order for you not to be so foolish to show your stupidness with yr words again... I'm not afraid to be challenge on any words that i've posted in this forum... Most Singaporeans that have resided in overseas even those in HK will know how to appreciate SG more than cowards like you who only know how to hide behind a computer to find faults but ignoring all the efforts in the past!!!

Singaporeans servicing "High Property Prices"??? This is the most ironic sentence that you've posted here... In chinese there's a saying "没这么大的头 别带这么大的帽子" which means if you dun have such a big head, dun buy such a big hat n wear for yourself...

Typical Singaporeans are the one who wanna (HaoLian) n then blamed the govt for this n that....

If you claimed that you're telling the truth n fact, then do a comparision of the house prices in HK n SG... Till now you've not done so but trying to prove to other's what you say about the govt negatives are all nothing but truth which is a purely a piece of bullshit from your mum...

Don't try to PRETEND your smartness here when actually you're showing your FOOLISHNESS...

YA... As i said in other post, 2016 is not too far away from now n i hope n pray that 2016 is not the year that WP or Low Thia Kiang and idiots n fools like u will be coming up with excuses for another round of GE defeat again...

Lastly, only an IDIOT born with PIG brains will think that PAP can be topple in 2016!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha.... :D :D :D

Thank you for your 2016 joke for me to laugh till my tears drop.... :D :D :D :D