Your friends must have marry sinkie women. At times during the days when my wife is on code red, she would gladly CIM and drink all my little soldiers.
knn... zelos u
Your friends must have marry sinkie women. At times during the days when my wife is on code red, she would gladly CIM and drink all my little soldiers.
All of them did, even the most decent one. He tried for a long time to stay faithful but eventually gave up.
It is impossible to satisfy a woman's wants in order to obtain your needs.
knn... zelos u
7.free love making 5x a week..(lets be honest you have to pay hard $$ for love making somewhere somewhere lah)
If you are after a vibrant, or at least satisfying sex life, getting married is not a good idea for achieving this objective.
i have a question regarding CIM or spray on their face, can i know if women will feel shiok if CIM???
If your GF/Wife don't allow this, you have to get this service from foreign women or FLs better known as prostitutes, then ask them.
i haven't tried spraying on faces but it seems the jap women like it a lot, always see them kanna sprayed by the male leads.
Porn to the conservative lot regardless of age in sinkieland is bad. Porn addiction is bad bad bad. Get real, get into a relationship, fling, affair. Fcuk around. Got money get a "contract" girlfriend. Every month pay her an allowance with no strings attached. No high maintenance unlike PRCs / mistresses. Just a pay her a fixed agreed amount. Where? How? With a brain and thick skin and guts to approach.
There is no need to sign a long-term legal contract with a vagina. Especially with the Woman's Charter around.
A vagina is like a handphone, sign 2 years contact max and then it's time to upgrade while there's still some remaining trade-in value.
What you have is hers and what is hers is still hers!
Sex is definitely not a strong point for Specially Singkie women ! They think oral sex , CIM are all things done by prostitute. Including putting on sexy lingerie for their men.
Their strong points are :
- Argue with you ( like to wear pants in the house ), but don't want to take responsibility when things goes wrong. Push the blame on you.
- Shopping
- Ask for expensive holidays.
- Ask for bags
- Ask to be treated like Princess.
- Their parents are your parents, but your parents are not their business.