• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do you know what is ping pong massage?

RonRon

The Star/Asia News Network
Friday, Nov 11, 2011

Enforcement officers from the Subang Jaya Municipal Council raided a beauty and spa salon, supposedly providing traditional massage, and nabbed four Thai women said to be offering ping pong massages instead, Sinar Harian reported.

Known as chap kah sai in Thai, it is a male genital massage purportedly for health reasons.

The centre is believed to have been illegally operating for six years.

The paper said law enforcers had raided the place at least three times and had also previously sealed the premises but the owner continued to defy the authorities.

When done properly by trained pros (professionals not prostitues).........its beneficial for overall sexual well-being

The Malays has been providing this type of massage for the longest time.

I think it is called "urut batang"?

har...enlightening...

back in 70s, US and China played ping-pong diplomacy...dun tell me...Nixon & Mao...? EEks...

Even if it's done by professionals, does the massage include letting you cum ?

It is not advisable to cum. Wait 1-2 days ... your partner will crave for more :D...

Most people cannot tahan... cum too early... (especially for those haven't POTONG)....:D

is it they use a paddle to whack your balls?

Use their magic fingers rubba rubba can control your upz down...lol:D

The best part is when yoU sit in Doggy style and she do the pulling..

Super Shiok man nnn ...:D

Even if it's done by professionals, does the massage include letting you cum ?
Those that include Handjobs are not the real thing....though i have tried some of them that had good skills and probably the handjob was included as a package due to market demand.

The original type of Chap Ka Sai, the masseur dun even get to look at your dick, they will cover the groin area with a cloth and massage under the cloth. Prickly heat powder is traditionally used....though some have a baby lotion option as well.
The massage mainly concentrated on around the base of the penis and will include the balls and perineum area (that's the spot between your scrotum and anus)
The real good ones can even give you a pronogisis of your underlining sexual problems.
Immediately after the massage, you will need to go to the loo to urinate and release all the 'toxins' out....that very night after this 'overhaul/tuning....you can feel the effects.

Use their magic fingers rubba rubba can control your upz down...lol:D

The best part is when yoU sit in Doggy style and she do the pulling..

Super Shiok man nnn ...:D
Yes, it's as if you hand over control of your bro to the masseur......up or down not up to your control anymore. She machiam the snake charmer controlling your member :D

Oh...where can I find such shops in Bangkok ? I mean done by professionals.

I've tried "real" ping pong massage & it must be done by a sifu.
If done correctly it is a bit uncomfortable & doesn't end in a happy ending. From what I remember the massage is less than 30 minutes.

This sounds to me like a chiobu keeps flirting with you to date her, but when you actually want to date her, she said no free.

Shiok meh?

I said I may or may not be back. Had to leave for Jakarta and help a relative to resolve a problem. Just came back.

Did you clear the cookies, shut down the computer and close the office before you left?