• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do you get along with your neighbours??

my neighbours wont talk to me. they scat I bio their daughters.

More importantly does their daugthers talked to you ?
Anyway I find that it is better not to talk to their parents when you intend to beo the daugthers, else is quite awkward :D

I dont mixed with my neighbours. I have a couple of neighbours with damn noisy dogs. And they obviously dont care their dogs are bothering others.

Lucky for you bro....my neighbours are mostly ah tiongs.....Me feels that I am in china mainland:D

Hokkien Bro, count yourself lucky you surrounded by Mei Meis as your neighbors..

Me no luck last time staying Tampines.. My next door neighbor was one Yaya fat Pariah Madras Pundek..:(:(:(

whoa lan eh, talking about my neighbour, got one the wife, another siao charbor with 2 teenage daughters, thought i bio her in tight jeans...knn, i always smile to the husband until one day he never smile back, so from that day onwards, i see him like see the wall. :)

another neighbour run a property agency, he smoked and always threw cigarette buds at the corner where i smoke, knn, so the cleaner always thought it's me...btw i always have a portable ashtray with me. :o

the rest see me like i am some jobless destitute...:o

knn linpei neighbour sibei howlian, they think just becos they drive Lor Loy and linpei only drive Marchilee they see linpei no up wor??

Back then when I was still staying in Tampines with my parents, our good neighbor was one Malay family living 2 units from ours.. Even though we have a dog as pet, it was not a problem for that Malay family..

The Malay Pakcik could speak a smattering of Hokkien and my dad was quite fluent in Malay..

Life was peaceful until a Pariah family from India bought a resale flat next to my parents's unit..:mad::mad::mad:

last time staying Tampines.

bro,
when me stay in Tampines previously, there was neither Century Square nor Tampines Mall, barren landscape with wild dogs roaming... the usual opera troupe comes along, with the fun fair too...
got South Korean neighbor, the rest locals. we had each others' keys and kampung spirit was still much alive then... helped took care of neighbors' young daughters :):):)

whoa lan eh, talking about my neighbour, got one the wife, another siao charbor with 2 teenage daughters, thought i bio her in tight jeans...knn,

my South Korean neighbor didn't mind parading herself in birthday suit... :D:D:D attracted quite a fair bit of commotion along the corridor when the secondary school boys came peeping... knn... she ended up in her bra and undies... :mad::mad::mad:

Dunno about my current neighbors most of the time I am in Matlasia rented out both my houses only come back once a month to see my parents, siblings and collect my rent.

bro,
when me stay in Tampines previously, there was neither Century Square nor Tampines Mall, barren landscape with wild dogs roaming... the usual opera troupe comes along, with the fun fair too...
got South Korean neighbor, the rest locals. we had each others' keys and kampung spirit was still much alive then... helped took care of neighbors' young daughters :):):)

Bro Zhihau, you must have been the pioneer batch that moved to Tampines back in the early 80s..

My family moved to Tampines from Bishan in 92 or 93..

The old Sogo building next to the MRT was the only building around.. Then came along Century Square and Tampines Mall in the mid 90s..

Still remember seeing Margaret Lee coming out from a female toilet at the old Sogo Building..:D That was my first brush with a big breasted celebrity.. :D

That was my first brush with a big breasted celebrity.. :D

remembered there was K-mart too...
when the regional library was up, me remembered Pan Ling Ling was there to grace the occasion... chiobu sial...

knn linpei neighbour sibei howlian, they think just becos they drive Lor Loy and linpei only drive Marchilee they see linpei no up wor??

all my neighbours walked passed my house with their body moving forward but head staying put. lol .

I just move to Rochalie Drive, my neighbor yayah papayah, some more got guards standing at front gate :oIo:

Lucky for you bro....my neighbours are mostly ah tiongs.....Me feels that I am in china mainland:D

You have to may them welcum, donate a PRC flag to them on a pole, tell them to hang that out of August 9 & October 1, every year, after all, we are comrades & China was once our parents motherland & our forefathers came from there.

all my neighbours walked passed my house with their body moving forward but head staying put. lol .

I thought it is usually the head swaying one side to the other with the body staying put? are you having unearthly neighbors??

Eh? I've seen chickens many times consuming turtle soup in Lor 21.

They need the tonic to have the energy to go 'vegetarians' again, for most of the days, they have to eat 'bananas' a lot you know.