• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

do you find this place familiar?

jhy2E.jpg

Same lady at the Helix bridge same hand bag. Nice

The background is Botanical Garden right? This guy looks really familiar. Anyone can make out the company logo on this tee shirt?

You veri the lazi leh, bro. :*::*:

link deleted - too many explicit images.

Last edited by a moderator:
x rated image deleted.

Singapore. A great place for tourists to eat, shop, gamble and fuck!

Last edited by a moderator:
okie bro, can i shaLL use this phrase of yours under my siggies' as : Quote of The Month too ?..
;)

Go to that thread "19 years old PRC singer" where I use this same sentence to rebutt Alamaking and quote both of us :D

I got go the link lah. This auntie in Singapore or Taiwan? Alamak, why I find her attractive ah? :D

A close up look and she's fugly but any kind of oyster to u is attractive. :D

tmnwn.jpg
bfLBi.jpg

I got go the link lah. This auntie in Singapore or Taiwan? Alamak, why I find her attractive ah? :D

omg! with your world crass handsomeness as advertized, you get a hard-on with this kind of ogre? please lah, don't be so desperate. have a little pride and prejudice. :D

Hehe. Bro, don't take everything so real in cyber world lah. Internet is like that, a lot of bullshit here and there, especially in the forum.

actuary hor, i find her buttocks attractive. good for doggie. but when she turns around and gets up close ready for action, i lose my dinner and vomit all over my ipad. :o

Buttock too flat. But it's always nice to see a milf with long slight curly hair wearing heels.

her buttocks attractive. good for doggie. but when she turns around and gets up close ready for action, i lose my dinner and vomit all over my ipad. :o
Aka bitter after taste:p. Good to see, but bad for your bile