• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do you feel pissed off with the ever increasing of the minimum CPF ceiling?

Let's see whether they annouce this in 2016.

MIW only promise GST won't increase, but never promise Min Sum won't increase.

Let's see whether they annouce this in 2016.

MIW only promise GST won't increase, but never promise Min Sum won't increase.
you still want to stick around to wait and see?
Either you plan to get out of this shithole or you take charge yourself and kick those scums out!

It ain't nothing but one big ponzi scheme.

When the whole scheme blows up, Madoff's plot would appear to be comparatively small.

For those working, one way is to disregard the cpf. Use part of your income to save or invest. This savings is real cash. Cpf just write off. If Paying for flat, make use of the cpf, don't top up with cash.

It ain't nothing but one big ponzi scheme.

When the whole scheme blows up, Madoff's plot would appear to be comparatively small.
as long as induct more new members and can anyhow delay payout then no issue la.....AN LAH!

Not really happy means what:confused: Falsely happy:confused: Or half real and half false happy:confused:

Imo, the word happy is misplaced in the context of cpf:o

Why feel pissed off? The writing was on the wall all along, and ppl voted for it. More revisions to come:( Wonder why ppl migrate:confused: That's why I said before, I never factor cpf into financial planning for retirement. It's elastic in every direction.:o

Imagine your asset that you do not have control over it, what an asset:D

How do you feel?

I am not really happy about it.

why pissed off. still your money hor. so be patient and wait patiently.money will come .no worries.cpf is safe...safe and very safe.no worries okay.old uncle also no worries. every month guaranteed got money to spend. but little also good. happy like shit when see montly credits to my bang.

How do you feel?

I am not really happy about it.

When CPF was introduced, it was promised that we can withdraw our savings at age 55yrs.
A sacred cow was repeatedly broken........ now it is only when you die can you get hold of your own money.

I wonder whether our CPF money has gone to Ho Jinx casino spreees...