• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do you feel pissed off with the ever increasing of the minimum CPF ceiling?

Only dumb sinkies contribute to the Ponzi scheme that is CPF. :rolleyes:

As far as i'm concerned, just dump all your CPF into house and forget about taking it out ever.
I'm too lazy to read what exactly the minimum sum means... but i believe you can dump everything in OA into a house.

Feel pissed off, don't contribute lah. What's so difficult about that? :rolleyes:

No problem! When retired just migrate.Sell pigeonhole and migrate. Still can come back as tourist.

Feel pissed off, don't contribute lah. What's so difficult about that? :rolleyes:

It is not about me but my friends and family who are still contributing to CPF. They depend on it to have a life.

Dumb fucks. If CPF don't go up along with inflation. by the time U collect, the amt can only be useful to wipe your ass.

We will have no money for retirement as it is all locked up by the government.

If you believe CPF is enough for retirement then you are wrong.
If you are hoping to depend solely on CPF monies for retirement then chances are you will have a hardship old age.

If you want to have chance to withdraw your CPF monies in your lifetime then do the right thing come 2016.
If not just treat it as a form of tax, protection fee, membership fees, admin charge whatever and forgo the money

Scrap the stupid Minimum Sum Scheme.
CPF Board no money to pay back to CPF members because GIC no money to pay back to CPF Board due to heavy investment losses ?
What if u die before the withdrawal age at 65 ?
What if u need money urgently for daily survival when u are jobless and sick between 55 and 65 ?
If u cannot even keep your stomach full NOW,don't talk about how much u will receive in the FUTURE.
KNNCCB to the MIW !!!
KNNCCB to the 60 % !!!

Dumb fucks. If CPF don't go up along with inflation. by the time U collect, the amt can only be useful to wipe your ass.

So you know that value of people's money in CPF getting smaller.
And so the increment of minimum sum is to hedge against inflation?
If that's the case, why trap the people's money in CPF while the annual average inflation is about 5%, CPF only giving 2.5% interest for OA.

And who are you scolding dumb fucks?

FUCK YOUR MOTHER PHUA CHEE BYE, UNDERSTAND?:oIo:

With the increse of CPF sum, what the gov want is if you have $$$ in CPF don't ask them for it, if not enought use your family member CPF to top up. The motto is (Your problem is your problem don't make your problem to become PAP problem) but when they want $$$ from us ( Our problem is your problem) Gov is always right when they are wrong thay are always right.

U spastic, the PAP must pay interest on our CPF balances over and above the inflation rate.

Along way the 'whitie' used the money we 'donated' to screw everybody asses, and you wonder why the 60% keep on allowing this to happen. By the time you retire, the minimum sum would be '1 peanut' and a shoebox HDB unit will cost S$1.02m

The amount you get will not even be enough for you to buy 1 pack of toliet rolls to wipe your ass.:p:D