• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

do you believe in palmistry?

The lines on your palms are fixed as you emerge from your mother's womb opening your clenched fists, just like your fingerprints are fixed as you clenched and creased your tender finger skins as a foetus in the womb. There's a legend that a straight cutting line across the mid palm means someone who would be great or at least good-lived. My dad had that. He was doing alright, well above average in his times, but a bit short-lived. I have too, and I'm nobody. A brother of mine has it too, but he's also a nobody too. The brother of mine who doesn't have that is doing very well, the best off now.

The lines on your palms are fixed as you emerge from your mother's womb opening your clenched fists, just like your fingerprints are fixed as you clenched and creased your tender finger skins as a foetus in the womb...

Oh Ram...
the lines on your palm changes as your life goes. it is not fixed.
I thought you know everything ? :p

Oh Ram...
the lines on your palm changes as your life goes. it is not fixed.
I thought you know everything ? :p

i can vouch to tat. used to have a lot more lines on my palms when younger

The truth is, your own life lies in your own hand. nothing to do with palmistry. I have a scar on my palm few years back, so does that mean its gonna change my destiny? :confused:

you must have a tough life during young huh ?

I dun believe my younger days were any tougher than anyone else out there. You know, the usual struggles to jumpstart my career, the usual struggles to get a galfren, etc. Dun everyone else have the same struggles, more or less? :rolleyes:

Of cos, struggles will make u a better person.

The truth is, your own life lies in your own hand. nothing to do with palmistry. I have a scar on my palm few years back, so does that mean its gonna change my destiny? :confused:

No. It is like you are just wearing a glove to cover those lines. The lines are not your destiny. It is like a road map to your life's journey.. :)

care to elaborae more? :)

soli..my england no good..
give you example; real one..

one day my fren simply go to see palmist for fun. not kelong type. profesional wan.
tat sifu tell him he is not suitable to marry young ( around mid 20s.)

after that my fren told the sifu actually he already divorced. he married around tat age too.

the lines are just a guide to your life. believe or not it is still your choice to make your own decision.

Hello,
I definitely have faith in palmistry .. These lines exactly show the way we are leading our life and also how would we live our life in the near future.. These lines beware us of our future problems so that we can find its remedy at the earliest .. I am writing a book on palmistry and hope to complete it soon..
Cheers!!!
Reviews are welcomed..

Want to know tour destiny click: Indian astrology and zodiac signs

Believe it or not?
My friend wanted to go Genting with his family
and he will try his luck in the casino, so he go and ask
tua ya pek in Pasir Pajang temple. Tua ya pek said he can
win $3,800, if not he will knock his head but after that must stop and run.
He go and try the roulette and keep punting the centre portion
from 20-30, at first he lost $500 and thinking of stopping after the last bet.
He realised a old woman sitting beside him watching the whole day without betting.
The old woman asks him, Ah Tee, you place your bets but you never bet on number 27,
then he put some money on 27, that round come out 27, he wins about $1000 and wanted
to tips the old woman some money but she is no where to be seen. From then he keeps winnnng
he won about $9,000 ringgit about $3,800 singdollars. He looks around the whole casino
but can't find the old woman, weird
This happened only 2 weeks ago, believe it or not.

Nowadays, i heard the latest technique is thumb reading.